We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Western Heritage Inn Travelodge by Wyndham Bozeman
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$117
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MountainView Lodge & Suites(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$115
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$139
$125
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn & Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus GranTree Inn(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveler rating
120
89
27
17
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
89
27
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorwalking distance to downtownfront desksteam roomindependent hotelroom was cleanone nightwafflesfirst floorhotel is in a great locationwould stay here againhot tubfree cookiesstayed here for two nightsnight clerkmain ststaff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 259 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2014

This is a great hotel on the east side of town, right by two convenience stores and about a half-mile to downtown Bozeman. The rooms are super clean, they are large, they have flat screen TVs, and wireless internet. My only reason for giving it 4 stars is the internet connection. It is spotty at best, so if you use the internet while on business, I would only recommend emailing at the most. When the internet worked well, it worked REALLY well, but most of the time it never worked or had to be reset. That is my only qualm with this establishment.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MTgolfer31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Stayed at this basic motor inn for a quick night en route to Yellowstone, and for the money - around $60 during this late March off-season - it was a good deal. Staff very friendly, property and room were extremely clean, handy fridge and microwave in our room. Downsides were very thin walls (could hear noisy guests across the hall at midnight) and crummy beds - cheap, squishy mattresses with one thin blanket and thin bedspread. Had to keep heat on to be warm enough while sleeping, but thermostat had no numbers on the dial, so we had no idea how warm we were attempting to keep the room. Had to get up a time or two to adjust it. The breakfast room has high ceilings, lots of light, a gas fireplace and big stuffed grizzly bear surveying the scene. Options included make-your-own waffles, scrambled eggs (the less-than-appealing instant kind, I think), cereal, Quaker oats packets, apples, orange juice and coffee/tea. If only the beds were better quality, I'd return for a good bargain.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ardentadventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

I stayed here for two nights in May 2013 before heading to Yellowstone for a summer job. It was clean, the room was spacious, and the service was great! The front desk people were very nice. The breakfasts were good too. It's a perfect location- a nice five minute stroll from downtown. I was able to go out and find some dinner and explore Bozeman a little without having to have a car! I will book a room here again when I come back someday! Also, it was a great price for a twenty something traveling on a budget!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KRC1193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2014

We got into Bozeman on a spur of the moment trip with no place to stay. We stopped at a couple places to check prices. The lady at this place was really nice and gave us a "free" upgrade to a nicer room. It was big and nice. It's in a good location, too.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Nice hotel near downtown Bozeman. Downtown Bozeman has a lot of great restaurants and shops on the main street worth visiting. You can easily walk from the hotel. People are friendly and lots to do in the area. The hotel is well maintained and staff are efficient and friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Thomas Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews