We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for good lunch”
Review of Z's

Z's
Ranked #29 of 239 Restaurants in Bozeman
Price range: $10 - $10
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Corner of Babcock and 19th, inside Langohr's Flowerland building.
Bozeman, Montana
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place for good lunch”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Fantastic gyros and falafel, best you'll find in Bozeman. Food is made to order, so not the quickest lunch, but very good.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank coloradokd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    115
    22
    10
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bozeman, Montana
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Authentically wonderful food!”
Reviewed June 8, 2013 via mobile

This is a true gyro place. Fast and fabulous food. Always busy. The owners are always there and obviously care about each and every customer. Don't forget $5 gyro Friday!!!!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MTBungalow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
“Great fast food!”
Reviewed June 3, 2013

We stopped here for lunch and the place was packed! A lot of people do carry out so we were able to sit at the counter right away. The service is fast and very friendly. They have a huge menu on the wall with all different Mediterranean foods. Everything we tried was fresh and tasty! They list several gluten free options. Definitely worth a second visit while we're visiting Bozeman.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 7WooHoos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bozeman, Montana
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Food Great Price”
Reviewed May 24, 2013

I have had great food every time I go in! consistently good is the key to success. and don't forget to grab some hummus before you leave!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DaveMt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montana
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great hidden gem!”
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Best Dolmas I have ever had!! Z is the owner and she is Turkish and uses many of her mother and grandmother's recipes. Everything is good and I am there several times a month. Gyros, Gyro bowl are really good -- the bread is amazing! She makes all her own sauces and soups including her own yogurt cheese. Some dishes can be spicy, but everything is fresh and wonderful. You won't be disappointed!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank buildingmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Z's also viewed

 

Been to Z's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing