We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Mediterranean Food!”
Review of Z's

Z's
Ranked #27 of 237 Restaurants in Bozeman
Price range: $10 - $10
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Corner of Babcock and 19th, inside Langohr's Flowerland building.
Bozeman, Montana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Mediterranean Food!”
Reviewed September 19, 2012

I would give Z's 10 stars if I could! The food is always delicious, the staff is friendly, the atmosphere is clean and comfortable, it is our #1 choice when we eat out. My favorite is the gyro, which is not only a great value, but scrumptious as well....I have never tasted tzatziki sauce as good as Z's. The sweet potato falafels are out of this world, and now whenever we have company over I order extra dolmas because I know they will go fast.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jamie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    114
    22
    10
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tacoma, Washington
1 review
“Great tasty Mediterranean food!”
Reviewed September 18, 2012

I dropped by here hearing about it from some friends. The sandwhich was big and plenty tasty for the price.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CGM123_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Delicious !”
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Best Mediterranean food in Bozeman. It is one of my favorite places to eat lunch. Z herself is often working and she is super nice !

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank blc628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bozeman, Montana
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Incredible food and service! Do not miss. Gyros and falafel are wonderful, and they make great suggestions if it's your first visit!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Swambs1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Tasty”
Reviewed September 15, 2012

I went to Z'z meze several times. My must have there is their home made baklava, it has been my favorite delight ever since they owner started selling it in farmer's market.

Their gyro and falafel is a must try and in addition to that, don't forget their home made hummus! I have had different hummus before, but Z's feels fresher - maybe because it's made locally and I know the owner carefully selected ingredients herself.

I also like their mosaic - a dessert - kind of like brownie I guess, it's chocolate for sure, but not as sweet. I wish they carry mosaic in regular basis.

But really, if you are in Bozeman, give it a try! it's yummy!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank irus_mcE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Z's also viewed

 

Been to Z's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing