We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“was not as clean as it should have been”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Ranked #23 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Reviewed August 25, 2013

All of the staff were superb but the rooms need a deep cleaning. The couch was quite dirty and food particles under it when opened up. Lots of dusting needed.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Joanne V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BozemanMicrotelGM, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review your stay at our property, I apologize that your stay fell short of your expectations, our staff is looking into your issues, and are working to get them corrected so future guests will not have the same issues you have had.
We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me personally at gm@bozemanmicrotel.com if you have any other issues or concerns, or to book a future stay at our property. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (681)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

519 - 525 of 681 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Doug W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

We've stayed at this property several times in the past few years, and have noticed it going down. This trip we had 2 reservations - mid trip and at the end of our trip.

First night room was OK. When we returned at the end of our trip, we were placed in a room at the end of the hall that was really small - just 1 bed, no mini fridge. Front desk clerk was friendly but could not help us; she called manager who was unwilling to move us to better room. We cancelled our room and left. We will not stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BozemanMicrotelGM, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review your stay at our property, I apologize that your stay fell short of your expectations, our staff is looking into your issues, and are working to get them corrected so future guests will not have the same issues you have had.
We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me personally at gm@bozemanmicrotel.com if you have any other issues or concerns, or to book a future stay at our property. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank jrbuff
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Stayed one night and won't be staying again. Both garbage cans at front entrance and at back entrance were completely overflowing. Rooms were average, but not very clean, and not many amenities. The staff was nice when we checked in and also when we checked out. Guests dogs were constantly barking as everyone walked past the door.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Dyann A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BozemanMicrotelGM, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review your stay at our property, I apologize that your stay fell short of your expectations, our staff is looking into your issues, and are working to get them corrected so future guests will not have the same issues you have had.
We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Please do not hesitate to contact me personally at gm@bozemanmicrotel.com if you have any other issues or concerns, or to book a future stay at our property. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Beds were comfortable. Good location. Nice view. Whirlpool was broken and couldn't be repaired for three days. Breakfast was a little weak. Juice was watered down. Not a lot to choose from and somewhat crowded.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Anne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.3 mi away
Ramada Bozeman
Ramada Bozeman
#18 of 31 in Bozeman
658 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
1.7 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Motel 6 Bozeman
Motel 6 Bozeman
#27 of 31 in Bozeman
136 reviews
1.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
365 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#21 of 31 in Bozeman
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman

Address: 612 Nikles Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715-2586
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Price Range: $54 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Microtel Inn And Suites Bozeman
Microtel Bozeman
Microtel Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing