We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Ranked #11 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Saint George, Utah
Level Contributor
102 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Excellent Hotel”
Reviewed July 23, 2014

We spent last night at the La Quinta Inn & Suites in Bozeman as part of a long road trip, and loved it. We had a king suite which was very large with a sofa, chair, desk, microwave and refrigerator. It was beautifully furnished, very clean and the bed was really comfortable. This is a beautiful La Quinta, inside and out. It is beautifully furnished inside and the grounds are beautiful...surrounded by mountains and lots of green grass...very pretty. The only thing that would enhance this property is to have a bench or perhaps a picnic table outside..

The staff at this hotel is wonderful...absolutely wonderful customer service!

The breakfast was great with scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy, pancakes, breads, rolls, fruit, etc...really good.

We really enjoyed our stay and I highly recommend the La Quinta Inn & Suites when in the Bozeman area.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 388lovetravelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

425 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    260
    97
    26
    25
    17
See reviews for
163
120
33
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lyons, Colorado
Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Stayed there both for business and pleasure. For a mid-priced motel, very good value, great location, very functional. The breakfast offerings are somewhat mundane but better than most. Staff was pleasant and helpful, but not always at front desk. Good selection of eating opportunities within 5 minutes.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2014

This hotel is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at! Everyone should have a chance to experience this wonderful establishment with awesome beds and great customer service! Our room was clean and had a great view of the mountains. The beds made you feel like your sleeping on the clouds! Breakfast was great with hot entrees and all the cold stuff. It was very suprising that the pool and hot tub were open all night.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank FormulaElement
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renton, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 6, 2014

Room is neat, clean, and a "good" handicapped room. Stayed in another brand hotel the next night in another town and it was atrocious. When I get home, I am writing to Corporate complaining. Plan to send the letter certified to be sure it doesn't get lost, hopefully. Have always had a good experience in LaQuinta.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
81 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed July 2, 2014

We needed a last minute hotel room in Bozeman and wound up at La Quinta needing two rooms and accommodations for a dog. La Quinta had the rooms but only at $150.00/night. That ended up being an expensive night for OK accommodations. Perhaps we caught the high season but if I were to do it again I'd look for something similar for less or a bit more for the same price.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Abel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coffeyville, Kansas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Easy access from I-90, construction does contribute to traffic issues. Close to Walmart and primary shopping. Overall clean and accessible hotel, efficient staff. Upgrading their breakfast area, good selection and freshness.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
47 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2014 via mobile

Great beds and pillows. Very comfortable. Breakfast was good. Right off I 90. 5 min from town. Good shower big bathroom and nice staff. The rates were a little high but other than that I have no complaints. Pleasant stay!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bozema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#3 of 31 in Bozeman
311 reviews
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
395 reviews
1.8 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
1.7 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Address: 620 Nikles Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715-2586
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#6 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bozeman

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing