We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Astonishingly Brilliant Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Ranked #15 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 9, 2014

just spent 5 nights at this hotel ...... wow . Do the people make the difference ... I think so .. a great group.
set out on doing a powder package with 3 college students and by choosing this hotel it was like ski in ski out .
the staff welcomed us late ....smiling and eager to locate us in the best suite available . great breakfast each morning with a hot item changed every day . then they drove us to the Bridger bowl and collected us at the end of the day . Genuine people and what a Bozeman feel fantastic trip.
On the whole rooms are on the smaller side but we had all the room we required . new ish feeling and very neat clean and well run hotel .
will not pass a chance to return

Room Tip: tell the staff whta you think and they do the rest ..... honesty ,helpfulness and service is there...
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eagleBhoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (457)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

298 - 304 of 457 reviews

Reviewed January 8, 2014

I don't have a single bad thing to say about this hotel! Awesome staff, great comfortable beds, quiet, clean, great breakfast with bacon, sausage and eggs. Why go eat out? what more could you want. I will def stay again!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank BrittHorseLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Stayed 2 nights on the way to and from Yellowstone. Was a great place to stay in Bozeman. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a safe, comfortable place for the night. The wifi worked fine and breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ronald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Great Location!!! New decor in rooms and hotel was very clean. People at the hotel genuinely cared about us. Easily visible from freeway. 24 hrs pool was a plus. Better then average breakfast. Overall great experience.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Raj D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

I was extremely impressed at the quality of the staff at the Bozeman La Quinta. They were all so polite and helpful. I enjoyed the seasonal decorations in the hotel. It made for a wonderful home-away-from-home feel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Allison N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

The location is excellent and has easy access to Bridger Bowl Ski area which is only 16 miles from the hotel. The shuttle van picked me up within 10 minutes of calling the hotel. The downtiwn Bozeman area is great with many excellent places to dine and shop. I also enjoyed visiting the Montana State University Campus which is close to the hotel as well. The rooms were very comfortable and our room had excellent views of the mountains. We noticed that the pool and spa were very clear and overall the hotel was in nice shape. This is the best La Quinta I have stayed at. Most are not this new and I really like the design and the layout of the floor plan - I wish all La Quinta's were similar to the Bozeman property.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Eric P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Great stay will do it again and would definitely recommend this hotel to others. Great service!! Perfect location !! Plethora of options for breakfast and mangers reception. -24 hr pool and spa was plus.Beautiful views of the mountains from the hotel room.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Avninder B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
354 reviews
1.7 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#8 of 31 in Bozeman
448 reviews
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman

Address: 620 Nikles Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715-2586
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#6 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: $96 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bozeman

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing