We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fabulous!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Ranked #15 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We booked a weekend special to start off our annual fall get-away so the price was great. We have the La Quinta "elite" card so were autmatically upgraded to an even better room. The room was fabulous, & service was friendly & prompt. We could not ask for anything better. We LOVE the La Quinta Inn& Suites.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank outtherecamping
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (457)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

333 - 339 of 457 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2013

We were travelling though Montana and made a very last minute reservation. We had looked up places on Hotels.com and La Quinta was the most dog friendly. It was a little more expensive than some of the other hotels in the area, but they don't charge extra for dogs so it evens out. This was our first stay at a La Quinta in many years. The room was very nice. We had a room with 2 queens. It had a mincrowave and small refrigerator. The staff was very friendly as well. It is located on a street that makes it easy to walk your dogs. We arrived very late, but the next morning on our walk we noticed there were many dogs staying there as well. The hotel was very quiet and you would have never known there were other dogs. The breakfast was good. Bread's, eggs, sausage, gravy, pancake maker, instant oatmeal, yogurt, fruit and hard boiled eggs. I didn't get to take advantage of the 24 hr pool and spa. Maybe next time!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Mgirrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank TravelinAround2013
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

The location is convenient from freeway and near good dining and staff friendly and helpful, Check in was smooth and morning meal very good. We didn't feel rushed to check out and we have stayed at this location before and will do so again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Mitchell J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

We stayed at this property in mid March while skiing at Big Sky and Bridger Bowl. It was our first time there, and we went back again, since the staff knocked themselves out to go out of their way to make our stay great. They picked us up at the airport at midnight, and the day we departed they came in early and made sure we had a good breakfast for a 6
AM departure, plus driving us to the airport.

The pool and hot tub were exceptionally clean and most welcome after a great day of skiing. We chose this one since it was closer to the many things in Bozeman to choose from...We had dinner at the Garage, and it was phenomenal as well. We also went to the Bozeman Hot
Spring, which is on the way to or from Big Sky.

The front desk staff were simply great. We are returning to Montana again in August and will stay here yet again, mainly due to the great treatment. Our room had both a fridge and micro, which made snacks an easy job, and it was e=very quiet, away from the airport noise.

Room Tip: Any room is great...there is no elevator or ice machine noise, although on the back side of the buil...
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roadtriprobot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Great rooms, dog friendly, quiet area. Staff was very helpful and recommended restaurants for us and marked everything on a map. Glad we had a reservation, the hotel was full when we got there that afternoon! Even though it was full it was very quiet.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Annie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Big Sky, Montana, USA
1
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Stayed one night because of work and I didn't want to drive back home to Big Sky, just to come back again. The room was very clean and comfortable, but it was small. In fact had my boyfriend showed up, it may have been cramped. I slept great for being on the ground level( sometimes you can hear everything) and was glad breakfast started at 6am. I stayed with my dog and she slept very well too.
I will be back again next month. Thanks for the great hospitality.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
353 reviews
1.7 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#9 of 31 in Bozeman
447 reviews
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman

Address: 620 Nikles Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715-2586
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#6 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: $97 - $223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bozeman

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing