We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What a Great Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Ranked #11 of 30 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

422 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    257
    97
    26
    25
    17
See reviews for
163
117
33
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
67 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2012

I have my ratings for different brands. This was one of the best laquinta inn. And trust me la Quinta are going down.. Very clean. Had Ethernet.. Which is a plus. Breakfast was ok.. My room didn't smell like dog!! Extra points for that. Wish I could stay 2 nights. Bit pricey..

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2012

This was our third time back in two years. This motel is really amazing, more like a 5 star property than a chain: huge, high quality rooms, absolutely no noise, most comfortable bed I have slept in, luxurious towels, spotlessly clean AND great service. Oh, the hot breakfast was terrific, too. Honestly, will ONLY stay here in Bozeman. Did I mention the AAA rate made it vey affordable ?

For a great deli treat drive the few miles to Rosauers. It's a food store unlike anything else.

Room Tip: 206 is our favorite, but any room is great. This one has a vie out a small tower over the entrance.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rsgonner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
Level Contributor
80 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2012

Seems like a new hotel. Wonderfully comfortable room. Convenient to I-90 and downtown restaurants. Pet accommodating. Very clean and attractive. Everyone was so nice from the call to make the reservation to checkout. We were only there one night, but I would strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Chirapada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond, Alberta
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2012

I love animals - I have a few of my own - but my husband and daughter are severely allergic to cats. When we made our reservations we were not told it was a pet hotel. There were people coming in with a variety of animals - when I saw this I asked the girl at the counter if there were designated rooms for pet. She assured me that they are mainly kept on the ground floor - but there could be some exceptions but if that happened those rooms were very deep cleaned. The first night my daughter and husband were stuffy and had swollen eyes but we thought it must be the smoke(because there was a forest fire close by). The next night there was constant coughing and swollen eyes. I happened to drop something under the desk and noticed the whole floor was matted with cat hair and there were bits and pieces of cat food scattered underneath. Definitely not a clean room! Please inform your lodgers when they make their reservations that animals have most likely spent a night in your room!

Room Tip: Make sure room has been deep cleaned before your arrival if you have animal allergies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livingston, Montana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2012

This hotel had the most comfortable bed of the 11 hotels my wife and I stayed in during our 2-week stayin Montana. The manager was very helpful setting up our reservation. Everything was so clean. Even fresh flowers at the front desk.
Fantastic breakfast bar. thank you all

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank j j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2012

This hotel had the most comfortable bed of the 13 hotels my husband and I stayed in during our 2-week stay in the U.S. This is extremely important to me as I love and need a good night's sleep.....well done, La Quinta!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Loa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#3 of 30 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 305 reviews
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
1.6 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#8 of 30 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Address: 620 Nikles Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715-2586
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#6 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bozeman

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing