We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Allergy to Pets??”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Ranked #12 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 18, 2012

I love animals - I have a few of my own - but my husband and daughter are severely allergic to cats. When we made our reservations we were not told it was a pet hotel. There were people coming in with a variety of animals - when I saw this I asked the girl at the counter if there were designated rooms for pet. She assured me that they are mainly kept on the ground floor - but there could be some exceptions but if that happened those rooms were very deep cleaned. The first night my daughter and husband were stuffy and had swollen eyes but we thought it must be the smoke(because there was a forest fire close by). The next night there was constant coughing and swollen eyes. I happened to drop something under the desk and noticed the whole floor was matted with cat hair and there were bits and pieces of cat food scattered underneath. Definitely not a clean room! Please inform your lodgers when they make their reservations that animals have most likely spent a night in your room!

Room Tip: Make sure room has been deep cleaned before your arrival if you have animal allergies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (473)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

404 - 410 of 473 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2012

This hotel had the most comfortable bed of the 11 hotels my wife and I stayed in during our 2-week stayin Montana. The manager was very helpful setting up our reservation. Everything was so clean. Even fresh flowers at the front desk.
Fantastic breakfast bar. thank you all

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank j j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

This hotel had the most comfortable bed of the 13 hotels my husband and I stayed in during our 2-week stay in the U.S. This is extremely important to me as I love and need a good night's sleep.....well done, La Quinta!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Loa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012 via mobile

I was very happy with my stay here. The GM was very helpful with setting up my reservation. The rooms were very clean and up to date. The bed was so comfortable! I think all the rooms have a micro/fridge which is nice. Wifi signal was very good. I did not visit the pool or even see it and I left before breakfast so I can't comment on those. I did use the fitness center and it was great. Huge tv, treadmills, bike and eliptical. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

This was one of the most pleasant hotels we stayed lately. The room is clearly divided into two parts, one is like a lttlle lounge - rest area with a separate TV, very nice, clean, breakfast good, localization fanastic: close to the main road yet with pleasant surroundings.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anyta277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Reviewed August 31, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

The service at this hotel was the best I have ever encountered. The shuttle service to airport as well as to Bozeman dining and attractions was a huge benefit. Rooms were clean and seemed brand new. Kids loved indoor pool and full breakfast. Staff was genuinely nice and helpful as well as being very competent. The business center allowed me to print our boarding passes and check email. There is also free wifi. I will always stay here when in Bozeman!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank lindamX5810YU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
366 reviews
1.7 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
1.3 mi away
Element Bozeman
Element Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
244 reviews
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bozeman West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman

Address: 620 Nikles Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715-2586
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#6 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: $91 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Expedia, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bozeman

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing