We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Can I just say wow!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Ranked #11 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Bozeman, Montana, United States
1 review
“Can I just say wow!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2012

I had such a pleasant stay here over this last week. Darah at the front desk helped us so much giving us directions, and making fresh cookies for us. Poor thing was there when we went to sleep and there when we woke up at 6 and she still had a chipper attitude and gratefully helped us. If all hotels had staff like this one we'd be set in our stays! The breakfast was absolutely great. Had biscuits and gravy, bacon, eggs, yogurt, waffles, ect... I wouldn't hesitate a moment to stay here again

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Phil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

426 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    261
    97
    26
    25
    17
See reviews for
163
120
33
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2012

I wanted to take a moment and tell you about our recent stay in Bozeman.

My wife and I were on the road for 2 weeks and stayed in 5 LaQuintas, 2 Marriott's, 1 Motel 6 and 1 Hampton Inn.

Our stay at Bozeman LaQuinta was by far the best of all on this trip and perhaps of all our hotel stays ever.

Kelly and the rest of your staff went over the top to ensure we had everything necessary to make our time there like being at home.

Whether it was answering a multitude of questions, providing a fantastic breakfast (with a personal touch), cookies, dog biscuits or the excellent house keeping, they were all fantastic!

I normally don't give a 10 rating (I like to leave room for improvement) but in this case it would be hard not to, so this was a 10

Keep up the great work, we will stay with you whenever in Bozeman.

Thank You All

Room Tip: This is a very quiet hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Frusnak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rapid City, South Dakota
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2012

We had two-night reservations for a double queen room and a king suite, however when we arrived, the only rooms available were two king suites. One of the suites was very nice and quite satisfactory, however, not only did we have to pay the extra charge for the second king suite, the room was not fully furnished. (No comfortable chair, only one tv, etc.) We immediately went to the desk and were told that was the way it was--no adjustment in price, no other rooms available, etc. We talked to a second desk clerk the next day to no avail--apologies but no remedy. The last day at check-out, the desk clerk finally took our name and phone number and said the manager would be in contact with us. So far, this has not happened. The hotel is otherwise very nice--clean, good breakfast, etc.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jeanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2012

The staff was so friendly and courteous. Knowledgeable about surrounding area. Gave great suggestions for dinner! the pool is open 24 hours giving us a chance to relax after a long day. Provided doggie waste bags and lots of area for pets. Not to mention there is a dog park really close that is huge! Breakfast was amazing! More choices than anywhere i've seen! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone! Thank you for making our stay wonderful!!

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dcus1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2012

I recently moved from Seattle to St. Paul. After driving all day from Seattle, it was a great pit stop. The hotel was quiet, the room was clean and the snack bar was stocked. It was a great place to unwind! :) Thanks for a restful night and a yummy breakfast to get the next day in the car started on the right foot.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Km_okeefe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 312 reviews
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#8 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 397 reviews
1.7 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
1.8 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Address: 620 Nikles Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715-2586
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#6 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bozeman

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing