We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Ranked #12 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
A La Quinta traveler
Houston, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed July 24, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (473)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

417 - 423 of 473 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2012

I wanted to take a moment and tell you about our recent stay in Bozeman.

My wife and I were on the road for 2 weeks and stayed in 5 LaQuintas, 2 Marriott's, 1 Motel 6 and 1 Hampton Inn.

Our stay at Bozeman LaQuinta was by far the best of all on this trip and perhaps of all our hotel stays ever.

Kelly and the rest of your staff went over the top to ensure we had everything necessary to make our time there like being at home.

Whether it was answering a multitude of questions, providing a fantastic breakfast (with a personal touch), cookies, dog biscuits or the excellent house keeping, they were all fantastic!

I normally don't give a 10 rating (I like to leave room for improvement) but in this case it would be hard not to, so this was a 10

Keep up the great work, we will stay with you whenever in Bozeman.

Thank You All

Room Tip: This is a very quiet hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frusnak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jan_Jak53
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

We had two-night reservations for a double queen room and a king suite, however when we arrived, the only rooms available were two king suites. One of the suites was very nice and quite satisfactory, however, not only did we have to pay the extra charge for the second king suite, the room was not fully furnished. (No comfortable chair, only one tv, etc.) We immediately went to the desk and were told that was the way it was--no adjustment in price, no other rooms available, etc. We talked to a second desk clerk the next day to no avail--apologies but no remedy. The last day at check-out, the desk clerk finally took our name and phone number and said the manager would be in contact with us. So far, this has not happened. The hotel is otherwise very nice--clean, good breakfast, etc.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jeanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

The staff was so friendly and courteous. Knowledgeable about surrounding area. Gave great suggestions for dinner! the pool is open 24 hours giving us a chance to relax after a long day. Provided doggie waste bags and lots of area for pets. Not to mention there is a dog park really close that is huge! Breakfast was amazing! More choices than anywhere i've seen! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone! Thank you for making our stay wonderful!!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dcus1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

I recently moved from Seattle to St. Paul. After driving all day from Seattle, it was a great pit stop. The hotel was quiet, the room was clean and the snack bar was stocked. It was a great place to unwind! :) Thanks for a restful night and a yummy breakfast to get the next day in the car started on the right foot.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Km_okeefe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Kearney, Missouri, USA
1
Reviewed July 9, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
366 reviews
1.7 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
1.3 mi away
Element Bozeman
Element Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
244 reviews
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bozeman West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman

Address: 620 Nikles Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715-2586
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#6 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: $90 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bozeman

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing