We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A locals hangout with V good food and TV's!!!!!!”

The Club Tavern & Grill
Ranked #33 of 237 Restaurants in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $34
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
SanFran
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A locals hangout with V good food and TV's!!!!!!”
Reviewed April 7, 2013

I liked this place very much. I was able to connect with the local crowd, especially on the happy hour, and doubly on the Friday happy hour specials.
Great TV's for sports events too. Staff were on fire and enjoyable - especially the wonderful young woman, Rose who was the hostess - a true local hippy, with NYC grace, class and elegance.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank mla68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

147 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    54
    21
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Suffolk, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Club Tavern & Grill”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

I loved this place. Good prices, good food, nice TV's, plenty of TV's to watch, good service, very comfortable. I returned.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank snnoopy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LA
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“good food and good sports”
Reviewed December 25, 2012

the best sports bar in bozeman with a full menu.....servers are experienced and charming.....all of the managers work hard and strive to maintain excellent service, despite huge crowds during football season and big events

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank mrporker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Good food but not a quiet setting”
Reviewed October 24, 2012

The food and service were very good. The setting is a sort of sports bar, so it is very loud. A great place for good American food. The soups are especially tasty.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pamela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bozeman, MT
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Superb Service & Consistently Delicious Food”
Reviewed October 9, 2012

We're locals and don't normally go to hotel resaurants for an eating experience. The food here is wonderful! Breakfast is my favorite and lunch is my wife's. The chef has great imagination offering loads of variety. Prices are reasonable considering the quality. SERVICE. Definitely the best bartenders and servers in all of Bozeman. Do not pass up a chance to enjoy a meal here if you're local or travelling in the Bozeman area.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Harry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Club Tavern & Grill also viewed

 

Been to The Club Tavern & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing