We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Choice for Bozeman”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Ranked #4 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 29, 2013

We stayed here one night after leaving Yellowstone. We had a very early morning flight out so we didn't get to partake of the breakfast or any of the other facilities. They sure looked great though! The rooms were spacious and VERY nice. The service at the check in desk was outstanding -followed up by a phone call to make sure everything in the room was in order. The only negative was that we could hear the kids playing in the room above us, but they settled down shortly.

Room Tip: Stay on the very top floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IrishVirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (766)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

554 - 560 of 766 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2013

I spent. Seven nights here while visiting friends in Bozeman and Yellowstone/ grand Tetons . Excellent, clean, spacious, convenient. I had a bit of trouble with a staff member the military veteran rate as I was a single person not a family but this was straightened out by a very nice gentleman on the evening staff.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sachuest48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Feel like a home with good and helpful staff . I was there for 10 days with my Daughter . Hotel is in very good location and close to shopping and university . We enjoy our stay and manage to organize all requirments for my daughter for her freshmanship of Montana State University . Thanks for the hotel staff for all the hel thay given us specially we travel from a far distance place Colombo , Sri Lanka .

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Chandana295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Homewood Suites in Bozeman, Montana was the best value we have ever had in an accommodation. We used two suites for six of us: four adults and two children. Everyone loved the complimentary dinner and breakfast, the pool and hot tub, and especially the comfortable sleeping arrangements. Little touches like the microwave popcorn made us feel very well looked-after.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank truthfulperson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

We so enjoyed our family trip to Bozeman, Montana. We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and then went to another city where they did not have a Homewood Suites. It was not as nice of a place and did not have the superior qualities. We were so happy to end our vacation staying our last night at our "Home away from Home."

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

I have stayed in many hotels in Bozeman and this is the best by far up to now.The service was excellent, rooms spacious and spotless. We are HH members and there was cookies and water upon arriving in our suite. Check in was instant.
We had a king suite and my nephew slept on the couch and said it was very comfortable. All areas of this hotel are clean and modern.
There is a lovely courtyard with a roaring fire to sit around.
The breakfast and dinner area is spacious and easy to get around in.The breakfast was pretty standard, there was hot food but not much.There is a large selection of breads and cereal, waffles etc. We did not arrive in time for dinner but there is a menu posted on the fridge of each suite.
When back in Bozeman I will definitely choose this hotel. Very pleased.

Room Tip: Did not mean to hit those last two categories.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akmoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

My first visit to this hotel was about three years ago, when it was still a new property. On our most recent visit I was pleased to find that it is still the best hotel in Bozeman. The staff was friendly and professional and the room was clean and quiet. We stayed for six nights, so the kitchenette was very useful. The location is ideal, with restaurants and shopping nearby on 7th Avenue and 19th Avenue, while Main Street and the MSU campus are also only a short drive.

Room Tip: Avoid the rooms immediately in front of the elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lightbreadman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.5 mi away
Springhill Suites Bozeman
1.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#2 of 31 in Bozeman
653 reviews
1.3 mi away
Element Bozeman
Element Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
242 reviews
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman

Address: 1023 Baxter Ln, Bozeman, MT 59715-2537
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#2 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: $105 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our spacious studio, one- and/or two-bedroom suites feature separate living and sleeping areas. Each has a fully-equipped kitchen with full size refrigerator, microwave, 2-burner stove and dishwasher. You’ll find enough space for work, study or entertaining – plus all the comforts of home including two remote control TVs, complimentary high speed internet access, and two phones with voice mail. Enjoy a complimentary Suite Start® hot breakfast seven days a week and a Welcome Home Reception featuring a light meal and beverages Monday through Thursday evenings (local laws apply). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Hotel Bozeman

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing