We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$117
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MountainView Lodge & Suites(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$105
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$139
$125
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn & Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus GranTree Inn(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$159
$153
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (792)
Filter reviews
792 results
Traveler rating
563
165
36
20
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
563
165
36
20
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary dinnergreat hotellight dinnerfull kitchenfire pitsmall kitchenliving areabusiness triphome away from homeoatmealrooms are spaciouswould stay here againexcellent staybridger bowlstaff was very friendlyhot breakfastfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
620 - 625 of 792 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2013 via mobile

We stated here for one night. Staff very nice. .room clean and comfortable..had their light dinner snack very good. ..morning light breakfast just right to start our day. Our only issue is that it is a long walk to rooms from the elevators with your luggsge. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank livetoeat1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

I stay at this hotel once or twice a month on business, they are unique in that they have a passion for delivering clean rooms coupled with a warm welcome.
Danette at the front desk is fantastic, would be welcome working in any five star hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Remy12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

You'll get no argument from me that the room is great - nice kitchen, lovely livingroom, great bedroom and bathroom - but I'm just not happy about having to spend $170 a night - that's a LOT of money. We could have gotten another room somewhere but there was a state track meet in town and things were booked up. I love the place - just thought it was a little expensive...

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank MM12341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

This is probably the best hotel I have stayed at in a REALLY long time! Our group of 60 ladies had a get away for the weekend and the hotel made sure our stay was perfect! The rooms were beautiful, the customer service was fantastic, and everything else about the hotel was TOP NOTCH!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kelsey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

The facility is very clean, and the staff is very friendly. Overall, a very nice hotel. It is a very reasonable distance from Yellowstone. The only thing negative I have to say is that the elevator is very slow. I will be staying here again in the near future.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews