We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Backyard Looking In
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Backyard Looking In
Master Bedroom with Balcony and Jetted Tub Deck off of master suite looking at the Bridger Mountains
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Backyard Looking In
Master Bedroom with Balcony and Jetted Tub
Deck off of master suite looking at the Bridger Mountains
Master Bedroom with Balcony and Jetted Tub
One of our Many Wildlife Visitors
Living Room with large hi-def tv and library
Best Aprés ski experience ever!
Great Room with fireplace
Master jetted tub with incredible view of mountains or stars
Master walk-in shower
Wild turkeys in the back yard
View from Master Stairs - Dining Room - Seats 8
Bridger Room with Queen Bed
Bridger Room with Queen Bed
Backyard Wildlife
TeeBox Room with King Bed - lower level
Living Room with Picture Windows
View from Master Staircase, Great Room with fireplace
View from Sunken Living Room
Master Staircase
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bozeman, Montana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linda M
michigan, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfect!!”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beautiful home and views of the mountains. The home had little touches that made you feel right at home. They thought of everything to make our stay pleasant. Would highly recommend staying here and we will stay again when in Bozeman.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2017
Thanks so much for your kind words Linda. We truly want our guests to feel right at home. Very much look forward to having you stay again any time your travels bring you to the beautiful Gallatin Valley. All the best! Michael and Debra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dana C
Italy
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best. VRBO. Ever!”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Best. VRBO. Ever!

Clean, beautiful, spacious, comfortable! Best. VRBO. Ever! My cousins and I loved every aspect from the comfortable beds to the cleanliness to the fire pit and plentiful outdoor chairs. It's an ideal house for families and group near all of the different places we needed to be for a family wedding.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2017
Thank you Linda for the best review ever! We are so grateful for your wonderful comments and couldn't be more pleased that Cherry Creek Guest House rated so highly for you and your family. We warmly welcome you back anytime you visit Big Sky Country!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gerhardha...
Halifax, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Liked it so much, I came back!!”
Reviewed January 12, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Returned to this spectacular home and for a recent rental. Stayed here in May 2016 and at that time I said that I would return. Well, I did. This time I returned with 3 of my sons to visit my fourth son who lives in Bozeman. Plenty of room for all of us, and my son's friends to spread out. Nothing like sitting in a 103 degree outdoor hot tub when it's -10. Already noted numerous improvements to property in just 7 months since my last visit. My sons loved it so much that they are talking about renting this property with their friends. Skied at both Bridger Bowl and Big Sky along with snowmobiling in Big Sky. Location can't be beaten. However, best of all is the property itself. Perfect!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2017
Thank you Bob,
We are so happy that your second stay with us was as enjoyable as the first. You are welcome at Cherry Creek Guest House always!
- Michael and Debra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tjthomps2...
1 review
“Director”
Reviewed September 21, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

House was amazing. Perfect setup for a week away with stunning views and great accommodations. Very convenient location to downtown Bozeman and many activities. Would go back in a hearbeat!

Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2017
We are so glad that your stay was amazing, please come visit us again.
- Michael and Debra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing