We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Billings 2013”
Review of Days Inn Billings

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Billings
Ranked #17 of 51 Hotels in Billings
A Wyndham traveler
Swan River
3
Reviewed May 27, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (615)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Billings
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

510 - 516 of 615 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Vivian F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Scott J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 623char p
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Willie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sheenna T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank FredTDogg
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Billings hotels
0.7 mi away
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
#5 of 51 in Billings
226 reviews
2.0 mi away
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings
0.9 mi away
My Place Hotel-Billings, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Billings
5.0 mi away
Boothill Inn & Suites
Boothill Inn & Suites
#2 of 51 in Billings
591 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Billings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Billings

Address: 843 Parkway Ln, Billings, MT 59101-4652
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Billings
Price Range: $56 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Billings 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop at Days Inn Billings, the perfect place to stay for value and convenience during your next trip through Big Sky Country. Located off Interstate 90, our Billings, MT, hotel near Red Lodge Mountain Resort & Golf Course makes it easy to get to the most popular attractions in the area. Start your morning off right with free Daybreak continental breakfast and a daily newspaper. Each room in our hotel features free Wi-Fi Internet access and refrigerator. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. Our hotel is a haven for outdoor enthusiasts. Explore Pictograph Cave State Park and take advantage of the unique opportunity to see pictographs written on cave walls more than 1,000 years ago. Cast a line into Yellowstone River to enjoy excellent fly-fishing conditions which draw anglers from across the globe to catch a variety of trout. If you are a history buff, visit Little Bighorn Battlefield National Monument. Red Lodge Mountain Resort & Golf Course offers the best of Montana skiing in the winter and a pristine golf course in the warmer months. Watch your favorite musical performance or live show at MetraPark. Jade Palace features Chinese dishes, less than two miles from our Billings, Montana, hotel. Outback Steak House, Texas Roadhouse, Olive Garden, Red Lobster and Applebee’s feature a family-friendly atmosphere and familiar cooking, within two miles of our hotel. If you are craving Italian, sit down to dinner at Carino’s Italian Restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Billings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Billings Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing