We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Stay”
Review of Days Inn Billings

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Billings
Ranked #18 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Reviewed January 27, 2013

This hotel was a fantastic value. Front desk was friendly, fresh baked cookies upon arrival were wonderful, no noise problems, hot tub was perfect, property was clean and well-lit. We had a room with 2 full beds, and it was just fine. We were surprised how comfortable the beds were, given that they didn't look perfectly new (and we are picky about beds). Bathroom a bit small, but no big deal. Nice refrigerator in room. TV was brand new and very nice, and lots of channels to choose from. Not one complaint on this property. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Debi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TerraGM, General Manager at Days Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2013

Thank you so very much for the wonderful review! It's always nice to hear that we are fulfilling our goal of providing each and every guest with a great stay! I know you have a choice of hotels when you travel and it is my sincere hope that when in the Billings area, you will once again chose the Days Inn Billings!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (616)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Billings
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

543 - 549 of 617 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Duane W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TerraGM, General Manager at Days Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

We stayed here the end of December while traveling for the holidays. The staff (both during check in and check out) were very nice and efficient. The room was quiet, as well as nice and clean. Beds were comfortable. The continental breakfast was fantastic. Lots of variety and everything looked fresh. I had biscuits and gravy that tasted wonderful. The location was easy enough to find. We will be staying here again.

Room Tip: Heater was a little tricky to figure out. Woke up in the middle of the night from being too warm, bu...
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 374NicoleW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager05094, General Manager at Days Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Thank you very much for the comments on your recent stay and I am very happy that you enjoyed your accommodations and our breakfast. I look forward to you staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

We stay at days inn almost everytime we are in Billings this was one of the worst stays we had there room 105 is right next to there contental breakefast area needless to say we were woke up at a little before 6am by some really noisie people eating it wasnt cool we had planes on getting away for the weekend and enjoying being kidless and sleeping in sorry to say that didnt happen so if they try to give you room 105 dont take it. When I told the service person they said sorry next time tell them you dont want room 105. I think next time I will find a diffrent motel

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ALEX C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager05094, Manager at Days Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2012

Thank you for your comments. It is very disappointing to learn that you were unhappy with your recent stay in room 105. Please accept my sincere apology. I hope you will stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2012

My husband and I enjoyed the stay and would recommend staying at the Days Inn. Upon our arrival there was warm cookies in the lobby. It is easy to find and was quiet. It was very clean and we enjoyed a dip in the hot tub. The staff made us feel like we were family and it was nice to have a warm breakfast in the morning. We will stay again and again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DENISE N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager05094, Manager at Days Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2012

Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. Comments like yours are what we strive for. On behalf of the entire staff, we greatly appreciate your kind words about our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MICHAEL C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GeneralManager05094, Manager at Days Inn Billings, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 2, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Billings hotels
0.7 mi away
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
#5 of 51 in Billings
226 reviews
2.0 mi away
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings
0.9 mi away
My Place Hotel-Billings, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Billings
5.0 mi away
Boothill Inn & Suites
Boothill Inn & Suites
#2 of 51 in Billings
592 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Billings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Billings

Address: 843 Parkway Ln, Billings, MT 59101-4652
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Billings
Price Range: $55 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Billings 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop at Days Inn Billings, the perfect place to stay for value and convenience during your next trip through Big Sky Country. Located off Interstate 90, our Billings, MT, hotel near Red Lodge Mountain Resort & Golf Course makes it easy to get to the most popular attractions in the area. Start your morning off right with free Daybreak continental breakfast and a daily newspaper. Each room in our hotel features free Wi-Fi Internet access and refrigerator. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. Our hotel is a haven for outdoor enthusiasts. Explore Pictograph Cave State Park and take advantage of the unique opportunity to see pictographs written on cave walls more than 1,000 years ago. Cast a line into Yellowstone River to enjoy excellent fly-fishing conditions which draw anglers from across the globe to catch a variety of trout. If you are a history buff, visit Little Bighorn Battlefield National Monument. Red Lodge Mountain Resort & Golf Course offers the best of Montana skiing in the winter and a pristine golf course in the warmer months. Watch your favorite musical performance or live show at MetraPark. Jade Palace features Chinese dishes, less than two miles from our Billings, Montana, hotel. Outback Steak House, Texas Roadhouse, Olive Garden, Red Lobster and Applebee’s feature a family-friendly atmosphere and familiar cooking, within two miles of our hotel. If you are craving Italian, sit down to dinner at Carino’s Italian Restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Billings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Billings Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing