We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dont stay in room 105”
Review of Days Inn Billings

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Billings
Ranked #17 of 51 Hotels in Billings
WORLAND
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Dont stay in room 105”
Reviewed December 10, 2012

We stay at days inn almost everytime we are in Billings this was one of the worst stays we had there room 105 is right next to there contental breakefast area needless to say we were woke up at a little before 6am by some really noisie people eating it wasnt cool we had planes on getting away for the weekend and enjoying being kidless and sleeping in sorry to say that didnt happen so if they try to give you room 105 dont take it. When I told the service person they said sorry next time tell them you dont want room 105. I think next time I will find a diffrent motel

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank ALEX C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager05094, Manager at Days Inn Billings, responded to this review, December 12, 2012
Thank you for your comments. It is very disappointing to learn that you were unhappy with your recent stay in room 105. Please accept my sincere apology. I hope you will stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

587 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    167
    211
    131
    51
    27
See reviews for
207
142
57
118
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
FORT BENTON
1 review
Reviewed December 5, 2012

My husband and I enjoyed the stay and would recommend staying at the Days Inn. Upon our arrival there was warm cookies in the lobby. It is easy to find and was quiet. It was very clean and we enjoyed a dip in the hot tub. The staff made us feel like we were family and it was nice to have a warm breakfast in the morning. We will stay again and again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank DENISE N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager05094, Manager at Days Inn Billings, responded to this review, December 10, 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. Comments like yours are what we strive for. On behalf of the entire staff, we greatly appreciate your kind words about our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New South Wales, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2012

We stayed on the way through Montana to Deadwood. The clerk was nice and we ended up taking the King Suite, which was really large and comfortable. It has a fridge and microwave and a really nice large pillow top bed. The room also had a comfy couch and chair and. It was very much worth the few extra bucks. Although close to the Interstate, noise wasn't a problem and I would definitely stay here again.
Remember to get the King suite!!!!

Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Gmac_1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManager05094, Manager at Days Inn Billings, responded to this review, November 19, 2012
Thank you very much for your compliments. Your feedback is very valuable to us. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. We are very glad you enjoyed our suite and we hope you will come stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Billings hotels
0.7 mi away
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
#7 of 51 in Billings
208 reviews
2.0 mi away
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings
0.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Billings
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
My Place Hotel-Billings, MT
5.0 mi away
Boothill Inn & Suites
Boothill Inn & Suites
#2 of 51 in Billings
567 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn Homestead Park
Quality Inn Homestead Park
#24 of 51 in Billings
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Billings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Billings

Property: Days Inn Billings
Address: 843 Parkway Ln, Billings, MT 59101-4652
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Billings
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Billings 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop at Days Inn Billings, the perfect place to stay for value and convenience during your next trip through Big Sky Country. Located off Interstate 90, our Billings, MT, hotel near Red Lodge Mountain Resort & Golf Course makes it easy to get to the most popular attractions in the area. Start your morning off right with free Daybreak continental breakfast and a daily newspaper. Each room in our hotel features free Wi-Fi Internet access and refrigerator. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. Our hotel is a haven for outdoor enthusiasts. Explore Pictograph Cave State Park and take advantage of the unique opportunity to see pictographs written on cave walls more than 1,000 years ago. Cast a line into Yellowstone River to enjoy excellent fly-fishing conditions which draw anglers from across the globe to catch a variety of trout. If you are a history buff, visit Little Bighorn Battlefield National Monument. Red Lodge Mountain Resort & Golf Course offers the best of Montana skiing in the winter and a pristine golf course in the warmer months. Watch your favorite musical performance or live show at MetraPark. Jade Palace features Chinese dishes, less than two miles from our Billings, Montana, hotel. Outback Steak House, Texas Roadhouse, Olive Garden, Red Lobster and Applebee’s feature a family-friendly atmosphere and familiar cooking, within two miles of our hotel. If you are craving Italian, sit down to dinner at Carino’s Italian Restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Billings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Billings Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing