We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Review Highlights
Math Club EOY Fun

I took the math club to The Grand Escape. We split into two teams and each went to a different... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Sightseer67307356218
,
Billings, Montana
Awesome time!

Our group of teachers had a fantastic time at the Grand Escape Room. They were super great to work... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Traci P
Read all 356 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Billings
Reviews (356)
Filter reviews
356 results
Traveler rating
324
24
7
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
324
24
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews team building super fun fun activity well thought out birthday party a lot of fun year olds all ages in town clues blast disaster solve brains teamwork shipwreck challenges
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 356 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I took the math club to The Grand Escape. We split into two teams and each went to a different escape room. One team escaped and the other nearly escaped. It was a great time and I would highly recommend going!

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sightseer67307356218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
g-escape1, Owner at The Grand Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. Thank you also for choosing The Grand Escape Room as part of your team experience for your math club. Hope we have you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our group of teachers had a fantastic time at the Grand Escape Room. They were super great to work with to set up a time that would work for us.

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Traci P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
g-escape1, Owner at The Grand Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience and we were able to work out a time that fit your schedule. Look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My girlfriend and I did this with a group of 5 others (teens) we didn't know. While we weren't as involved as we might have been if we'd been part of our own larger group of adults, we still found it to be fun, engaging, and challenging. We knew ahead of time (when I made the reservation online) we would be with a larger group of others, so that was expected and okay with us.

The staff is friendly and helpful, able to provide clues if you get stymied on a particular clue or have trouble knowing how to proceed to the next puzzle. All in all, it was money well-spent and an enjoyable experience. Looking forward to doing it again with our own group of friends (adults).

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Departure08712577294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
g-escape1, Owner at The Grand Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time even when paired with a group of teens that you did not know. We look forward to having you back with your own group of adults. We are also glad that you understood that you would be with other people if you do not meet the room minimums. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I love this place. We have done three rooms and can't wait to come back for a fourth. Recommend highly.

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Resort35427051064
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
g-escape1, Owner at The Grand Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you are repeat customers and we will see you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Really a lot of fun. Super cool rooms that are really well done and just the right amount of challenge. Highly recommend!!!!

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank GrandTour07244225023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
g-escape1, Owner at The Grand Escape Room, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you like our rooms and recommend them to others. Hope to have you back again soon for another challenge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews