We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Billings
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (706)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveler rating
449
185
47
12
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
449
185
47
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness centergreat hotelcooked to order breakfastrestaurants and shoppingplace to stayclean roomsfitness centercookiesfront desk staffconvenient locationpool and hot tubafter a long daystaff was very friendlyhome away from homenice staywould definitely stay here againeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
663 - 668 of 706 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2011

We were just passing through town and needed a comfortable place to stay. We found it! The room was clean and comfortable. And the hotel is in a very good location in terms of finding dinner, as many choices of restaurants were near by.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bluebonzoid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2011

I was recently at this hotel for a wedding it was horrible. The staff was very unprofessional. They didn't have anything ready and said they had forgotten the wedding that was taking place. The bride paid 45.00 for punch that wasn't even served and the staff proceeded to argue the punch hadn't been purchased even with the receipt.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank melissa k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2011

My husband and I made it to Billings...our luggage did not (well, not until noon the next day, anyway). The HGI shuttle picked us up at midnight, after our flight got in late and we dealt with Baggage Claim, and brought us to the hotel. The people at the front desk were very friendly and sympathetic, giving us some extra toiletries (items that I don't think are normally free) to make up for the fact that we didn't really have anything with us. The room was spacious and very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good; not free, but reasonably priced and the service was good. We'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank merricat7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Our car broke down and we ended up at this hotel. It was very clean, the staff friendly the rooms fresh and the bed outstanding.

They had a very reasonably priced breakfast.

A solid value for a moderately priced hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank usmc63m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

quiet location in Billings. Walking distance to a restaurant. Room very nicely furnished and comfortable beds. Indoor pool and hot tub. Coffee 24 hr in lobby. Breakfast with room, attendant on duty to see that food was stocked and waffee maker was in good order.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Molly55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews