We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Cool bar

Very cool bar with a happy crew and good sweets’n coffee. Also had som other good drinks. Very nice!

Reviewed August 23, 2018
JLarsson
,
Stavanger, Norway
via mobile
Fun sports bar with a supersized screen to watch the games on!

They have any drink you would like along with super good appetizers or meals that are not too... read more

Reviewed December 6, 2017
Brenda W
,
Billings, Montana
Read all 12 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Billings
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
4
6
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
6
0
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed December 21, 2017

Fun atmosphere, great [lace to watch the game. Giant screen. Fans from all sports will enjoy their time here. Plenty of room to bring a large group.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2017

They have any drink you would like along with super good appetizers or meals that are not too expensive.
You can have children with you if you would like. My family gathering enjoyed the atmosphere.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Brenda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017 via mobile

We stopped here for drinks and dinner. The food was good. I had the Italian Chicken with steamed broccoli and Cole slaw. I stole a few fries from a friend and they were really good. The small fries were a large portion. My friends drank and they enjoyed their drinks. I was looking forward to coffee afterwards and asked the waitress if they had good coffee like Starbucks. She was honest and told me it wasn’t as good. I thanked her. We had great service! Someone had the Barley soup and said there wasn’t enough barley in it but the flavor was good. Another friend had the boneless wings and said they were really good.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank MnMimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2017 via mobile

Fish and chips are were good. Lots of televisions to watch whatever game is on. Service is outstanding.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank travelingman413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017

Was staying near airport for early morning flight out. Hooligans is convenient. Good selection of beers, though Montana Amber (brewed next door) was all I needed. Burger and onion rings were very good. Lots of TVs for those into watching sports. Parking on street. Reasonably priced and service at bar was good. Good saloon where you'll get what you expect or a bit better.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank BunkyVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews