We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Place to eat”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #8 of 342 Restaurants in Billings
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Special occasions, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Shreveport, La.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good Place to eat”
Reviewed June 20, 2014

The food was very good, the service was qucik even though they were very busy at the time we were in there, wait was not very long at all. Our waitress REBEKAH was one of the nicest people we have ever had in taking care of our order and seeing to it that it was right. She is very friendly, very courteous, very knowledgeable. We were very satisfied with her service.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wpatte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

338 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    190
    91
    32
    17
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Saskatoon, Canada
Level Contributor
38 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great BBQ!”
Reviewed June 8, 2014

If you like bbq, then visit this restaurant! The food and service are good, and the atmosphere is fun. You won't be disappointed.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tish592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Falls, Montana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Food in Billings”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

I go to school in Billings and in one week I ate there 4 times. I LOVE it. I love there steak and their loaded mashed potatoes. Drinks are also wonderful. Price isn't bad either for how wonderful the food is! Plus you get a one of a kind bread and butter that's to die for. I love eating there and recommend it to all who want a fabulous meal!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mms21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Kansas
Level Contributor
87 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“good food, no line”
Reviewed May 26, 2014

We walked into this restaurant at 8 pm and luckily there was no longer a line. The place was packed (as most of them are) but was approached by the server right away. The food was good but we're not too fond of the loud atmosphere.. our problem though. A few tables beside us did bring tiny infants, who shouldn't be allowed in such a loud establishment. (My opinion, of course). This is our third time in a Texas Roadhouse; we do like the food so we put up with the noise.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank mntravelgrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Perfect timing! ”
Reviewed May 22, 2014 via mobile

Arrived after a long day of driving. Took advantage of the "early bird" sirloin steak dinner. Great price and great meal. Included two sides. Service from LaTonya was outstanding!!!

Helpful?
Thank Mike J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing