We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the BEST”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #7 of 349 Restaurants in Billings
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the BEST”
Reviewed August 8, 2011

Visited several times after work with associates during months of July and Aug., 2011

Servers were great - prompt and friendly service (as a matter of fact, everyone was friendly)

Food is great! Prepared well and as ordered. Reasonably priced.

Restaurant is a bit loud - everyone is excited!

Ribs and steaks are the best.

Good job!

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

366 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    206
    96
    37
    19
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Franklin Park, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
370 reviews
169 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 702 helpful votes
“Great Service”
Reviewed July 26, 2011

We tried this Restaurant while in Billings because it was rated #1. We were very pleased with the food, and the service was top notch. Good food and great service, what more could you ask for?

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank drw2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great for our big family!”
Reviewed June 28, 2011

We love the Texas Roadhouse because we have 4 kids, and there is something on the menu for everyone. You can also guarantee that no one will leave hungry. Plus, you can't beat the prices.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank whatmommadoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cody, Wyoming
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The best dinner and Service I had had in a while!”
Reviewed June 22, 2011

We visit Billings often and happen to try this place again. Have ate here before but it had been awhile.
Both my mom and I thought this was the best deal and service we had had in a while!
Kayla was very helpful prompt and friendly.
The food was perfect and just how we ordered.

We cannot wait to come back to Billings for dinner and come here again!

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank nikdacci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
195 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Good Experience”
Reviewed June 17, 2011

I ate there once recently with a friend during a business trip. We were seated right away and Resturant was very busy. Our watitress was excellent and the food was good and well prepared and served promptly. We both had the Oven Roasted chicken. Totally good experience.

Familiar with the chain and I've eaten there before at many locations in different cities furing travel, but this particular location is well run and a standout in my view.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bringstheeagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing