We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Suprise”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Billings C'mon Inn Hotel
Ranked #24 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Certificate of Excellence
Sidney, Montana
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fantastic Suprise”
Reviewed February 17, 2014

We were able to get a room at this hotel during state wrestling championships in Billings, MT! I'd never heard of this hotel before and I'm not sure why because they were absolutley phenomenal! From the moment we walked through the door we received fantastic customer service! When most hotels would price gouge during this weekend every year, this one did not! When my fiance handed the CSR his debit card, she noticed it was from a military bank and gave him a discount and thanked him for his service! To me, that goes a long way! The rooms were extremely spacious, quiet and relaxing. The hi-def tv's made watching a movie with the kids fun. Next time we will be requesting a room by one of the 5 hot-tubs they have scattered throughout the property.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a balcony! You can watch your kids from here and relax by the hot-tub as well.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Holle_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillingsVeritas, General Manager at Billings C'mon Inn Hotel, responded to this review, February 24, 2014
Your hotel expereince is exactly what we shoot for in everyones stay with us. Happy to hear that we were able to accomadate you on that busy weekend. We do take great pride in giving our guest a fair price on a room. Raising rates just because its busy is something we shy away from because we want to build a loyalty with our guest. Very happy the Front Desk gals were quick to response to the military rate. We appreciate all service men and women for there dedication to our country. We will see you again and have a great day.


Thanks

Nate Boshart
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    150
    56
    17
    10
    7
See reviews for
98
80
8
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Glendive, Montana
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2014

We stay at the Cmon inn for medical appointments and seeing family. We LOVE the balcony rooms so we can have a chat and beer while visiting.
The rooms are clean and beds are comfy. The breakfast is great! We also like the many hot tubs and the pool area. I enjoy sitting by the fish pond and waterfall!!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brandi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillingsVeritas, General Manager at Billings C'mon Inn Hotel, responded to this review, February 24, 2014
The staff and I want to say Thank You for taking the time to write such a great reveiw about your stay at our hotel. Glad you were able to have such a good experience. We take great pride in making sure guest like your self have the experience you deserve. We will see you soon. Take care and have a great day.


Thanks

Nate Boshart
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Beds were comfortable, staff were friendly, and the accessibility to pool and hot tubs is a plus. Great overnight for our family. Thanks for our request to be near to our friends. The pool is heated so that was a nice bonus and the hot tubs are hot.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jmkrafty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillingsVeritas, General Manager at Billings C'mon Inn Hotel, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Thanks for the all around great comments. Glad you were able to be close to your freinds and that staff was friendly. Happy to know we will have you back in the future. Taking time to let us know about your stay means alot. Have great New Year!! Thanks and take care.

General Manager

Nate Boshart
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White Sulphur Springs
Level Contributor
83 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed December 25, 2013

We loved our stay here, the beds were very comfortable and hubby and I didn't have to fight for pillows since there was more than enough. It was actually a nice surprise and we were so glad we discovered this hotel. The Jacuzzis were a nice addition to the hotel and it was ok for us ( sorry we are hot springs connoisseurs ) We definitely will be staying here the next time we get lost in Billings :-)

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AndreluzG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillingsVeritas, General Manager at Billings C'mon Inn Hotel, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Glad to hear about your stay with us. Its always great for my staff and I to hear awesome comments from our guest. We take great pride in what we do. We wish you a wonderful New Year. Thanks and take care.

P.S. I dont blame you for being more of a hot springs person.


General Manager

Nate Boshart
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheridan, Wyoming
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 8, 2013

we stayed in one of the suites with the fireplace, we were really impressed with it until the toilet stopped working and the shower would only turn on at 110 degrees, I would try to turn it down to a more comfortable temperature but the water would just shut off. we told the front desk and we switched rooms but the next one smelled so so strong with cigarette smoke it was almost unbearable, probably wont be returning to this motel seeing it was a disappointment.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aug24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillingsVeritas, General Manager at Billings C'mon Inn Hotel, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
Its never good seeing a guest review that was not up to our standards. First of all we apologize up front for your disappointed stay. Unfortunately the cold water pipes froze going into your suite during this crazy 20 below weather we had. Mother nature can be nasty. Now the fact that you were moved into another room for your troubles and to have that room smell like cigarette smell is un-called for. We are a non-smoking hotel so I would be for certain that HSKP would not clean that room and shut the door with it smelling like smoke. There are times when a guest could be secretly smoking in a room below or next to you. We certainly try to avoid having any one smoke in rooms. This situation has brought to us a new procedure of checking rooms prior to having to move a guest. It is already inconvenient for the guest to be moved so by checking the new room that they will receive it will rest a sure that the rest of the night will go as planned. Again we hold ourselves to the highest standards and want nothing but the best for our guest. If it was not for your honest post we would not beable to learn and get better. Staff and I appreciate you and again are very sorry. We hoped to have you back. Have a great Holiday and New Year!!

General Manager
Nate Boshart
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Red Oak, Iowa
Level Contributor
77 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2013

I travel all the stinking time and it takes a special kind of place to get my attention, this C'mon Inn got my attention. It almost has a bit of a resort feel from the outside and when you walk in the lobby. Cute little hot tubs hidden all around in the lobby/great room area. Waterfalls, plants, fish, and little seating areas, I loved it. So cute and quaint.

The room and bedding were nothing amazing but it was clean and enjoyable. The breakfast was very nice. I'm looking forward to staying here again in the near future when on business!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Merdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillingsVeritas, General Manager at Billings C'mon Inn Hotel, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
The staff and I would like to reach out to you and say thanks for the great review. I love the fact that you felt a resort type of feel during your stay. Honestly that is what we strive for. knowing that you travel alot it is always tough to find that place that is a home away from home. We are excited that your stay was great and look forward to your return.

General Manager
Nate Boshart
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wenatchee, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Let me start by saying this chain of hotels has won myself and my wife over. We were going to meet our delivery driver, who was bringing our travel trailer from Michigan, the next morning but he was delayed with snow. We started seeing signs advertising the C'mon in once we entered Western Montana. I was a little skeptical with the website but went ahead and booked a room in Billings. I am glad I did. There are a lot of hot tubs, six total I believe in many of these hotels, so we basically had our own private tub. Also, the bed was really comfortable. I was able to log onto the internet easily and do some work while on the road before we retired for the night. Woke up bright and early, enjoyed a really good breakfast with many options and went exploring for the day while waiting on the delivery driver. We finally got our trailer at around 4 pm and we were back on the road for Washington. We had some pretty bad wind that was creating quite a bit of trailer sway so we decided we would stay at the Bozeman C'mon Inn as the wind had us all over the road. You will not be sorry staying at the C'mon Inn unless you do not like to see trophy animals hanging from the walls.

Room Tip: Rooms opening toward the patio/mountain area would likely be better suited for a family.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Josh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillingsVeritas, General Manager at Billings C'mon Inn Hotel, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Thanks for the wonderful review Josh. First of all glad you and your family had safe travels. Its always a joy to hear first time guest with us talk about the hotel. Our hotel is not known nationaly but when guest take a chance with us like you did they realize what we have to offer. Cant thank you enough for the reveiw of the hotel. Your description of our facility could not have been said any better. We hope you continue with safe travels going into the new year and look forward to your return.

General Manager
Nate Boshart
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Billings hotels
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Billings
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Homestead Park
Quality Inn Homestead Park
#21 of 51 in Billings
243 reviews
1.4 mi away
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Billings
TownePlace Suites Billings
#10 of 51 in Billings
80 reviews
2.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Billings C'mon Inn Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Billings C'mon Inn Hotel

Property: Billings C'mon Inn Hotel
Address: 2020 Overland Ave, Billings, MT 59102-6453
Location: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Billings
#11 Romantic Hotel in Billings
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Billings C'mon Inn Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Billings C'mon Inn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Billings c`Mon Hotel Billings

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing