We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Great atmosphere” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Billings C'mon Inn Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Billings C'mon Inn Hotel
Ranked #23 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Certificate of Excellence
Gold Canyon, Arizona
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

The motel was clean and the staff friendly and helpful. Indoor waterfalls and fish pond added a great atmosphere. The tables outside of interior rooms were nice for eating breakfast and watching/hearing waterfall.

Room Tip: Ask for inside rooms that have easy access to hot tubs and tables to sit out by waterfall.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kdb00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillingsVeritas, General Manager at Billings C'mon Inn Hotel, responded to this review, December 18, 2012
What a wonderful review you posted on our behalf. The goal is to always have our guest leave with a lasting impression. This review brings much joy to the staff and lets them know we are doing things right. We will continue to strive for excellence!

Thanks,

Nate Boshart
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    150
    56
    16
    10
    7
See reviews for
98
79
8
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2012

My mother and I stayed 1 night. She already has told several,people how much she enjoyed the hotel. Breakfast- free and high quality, room immaculate, tv was huge. Indoor waterfall and koi fish and hot tubs -relaxing. There is a restaurant a few yards away from hotel. Hot tubs open til 11pm.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank WaterSkiFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steinbach, Canada
Level Contributor
188 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2012

Another great Cmon Inn to stay at. This chain of hotels is not that big but it sure is one of the nicer chains to stay at. If we could we would only stay at Cmon Inn's and Drury Inn's because of their consistant great service, clean big rooms, great amenities, and second to none great big breakfasts. Stay here one night and you will know what I mean.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank HOGG00007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillingsVeritas, General Manager at Billings C'mon Inn Hotel, responded to this review, December 18, 2012
Always good to hear form our loyal C'mon Inn guest. Glad we were able to continue the excellence you expect when staying with our Hotels. We consider you a part of the family and appreciate your business. Take care and hope to see you again.

Thanks,

Nate Boshart
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Everett, Washington
Level Contributor
51 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2012

We stayed here both on our way to South Dakota and our way back home. We were so impressed with the accommodations and family friendly atmosphere after our first night here that we booked another night for our return trip through Billings. Check- in was easy, friendly and welcoming. Our room was very well appointed for the price, very roomy with comfortable beds. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean and provided you with the normal amenities. We were on the ground level with our door and window view opening into the courtyard that has a very tropical and peaceful theme. There are hot tubs through out the courtyard that are well situated for the use of guests. There is a beautiful waterfall with a pond with beautiful koi swimming around. We were given koi pellets to feed the fish which was kind of fun.
There is a nice complimentary breakfast which was okay. There are table and chairs outside your room which allows you to bring your breakfast back to your room and be able eat in privacy while at the same time enjoying the sounds of cascading water.
We really enjoyed our stay here.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that opens into the tropical courtyard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MKBredeson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver Spring, Maryland
Level Contributor
291 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2012

The attractiveness of the property was matched by the warm welcome at check-in. They made sure I knew the layout of the hotel, amenities, and recommended a nearby restaurant that I really enjoyed. The waterfall in the covered center courtyard provides "white noise" that supports the restful atmostphere, along with the 6 hot tubs in the courtyard and the pool. Used the guest laundry and was quite pleased. Breakfast was OK, but having to carry food to one of the tables in the courtyard or to one's room rather than in a more centralized room wasn't what I'd prefer. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DadDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silverdale, Washington
Level Contributor
607 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 264 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2012

The hotel is very clean. Beds were comfortable, and there is a fridge and microwave in all rooms. For no extra charge I got a room with a balcony overlooking the indoor waterfall. The continental breakfast was not too exciting, but at least it was something. I would stay here again.

Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank AF_Hiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swift Current, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2012

Thought this was a great hotel - nice rooms, comfy bed, fridge and mic in room. The lobby and courtyard were really nice. I loved having the hot tubs around the courtyard - was nice to have a hot tub to yourself. The pool was great. Breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast, but it was nice to eat in the courtyard area. Would definitely stay here again! Also, they have a CAA/AAA discount but it wasn't very well advertised. We only knew about it because we overheard a couple employees talking, so we asked at checkout and they applied the discount for us.

Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank smileycanadian07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Billings hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Homestead Park
Quality Inn Homestead Park
#18 of 51 in Billings
4.0 of 5 bubbles 240 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Billings
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Billings
1.5 mi away
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Billings
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Billings C'mon Inn Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Billings C'mon Inn Hotel

Property: Billings C'mon Inn Hotel
Address: 2020 Overland Ave, Billings, MT 59102-6453
Location: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Billings
#11 Romantic Hotel in Billings
Hotel Class:3 star — Billings C'mon Inn Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity so you can book your Billings C'mon Inn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Billings c`Mon Hotel Billings

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing