We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Billings C'mon Inn Hotel
Ranked #25 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Certificate of Excellence
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed July 15, 2011

We stayed at a C'Mon Inn in Casper two years ago and jumped at the chance to stay at this one during our road trip through Montana this year. Other reviews are right on track regarding the amenities of C'Mon Inn. The interior is a huge atrium filled with brooks, ponds, etc. with Jacuzzi tubs tucked in here and there. The overall atmosphere is very quiet and serene. We had a room with a large balcony which was next to the pool area. It was a nice place to sit and read or just people watch. Room and common areas were all very clean. Check in was quick, service very friendly. Breakfast has a good selection, including make your own pancakes. The only negative about this property is that the food service area was a little cramped.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ImBFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    154
    56
    17
    10
    7
See reviews for
100
82
8
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 27, 2011

My family and I are hotel snobs. We usually only stay at Marriott's Residence Inns when we travel. During our move from San Antonio, Texas to Fairbanks, Alaska we had a stop in Billings, Montana. The Residence Inn in town had no openings and we settled for the Marriott's Fairfield Inn. We drove up and my heart sank. There some kind of construction work going on. Not a big deal, but it told me the hotel was older. Who knows, maybe it was fabulous. Anyway, we never even went in, because on the other side of the parking lot was the C'mon Inn. For fun, I looked on here at the reviews. They were better than the Fairfield. There was no harm in coming in for a peek and I was amazed! The interior is serene. There's a small arcade in a "cave" under the bridges. The "bubbling brook" noises from the inside koi pond and river are relaxing. There's a patio table (a nice one) outside the rooms (on the inside!) and I know that others are sitting outside (inside) too, but I can't hear them. The Jacuzzi tubs are all bubbling away (they are in little "caves" surrounding the koi pond). There's even an outlet under the window outside for my Mac. My 11-year old son is sitting on the rocks near one tub back near the indoor pool ((surrounded by glass, so the pool noise doesn't come in)) and reading. I even forgot we were inside and told my youngest to "stop watching TV and get outside while the sun is still shining!". Everything is clean and the beds are nice and comfortable. I don't see anything wrong with the pillows. Check-in was easy and quick. The girls at the counter offered to let me peek in and see the rooms before making up my mind. Our room with the government rate was only $102. Granted the Fairfield only wanted $77 and came with hot breakfast, but this was an exceptional deal and an amazing experience. My only complaint is the lack of a laundry room. The hotel offers laundry services, but I'd rather do it myself. We had seen another C'mon Inn in Casper, but only laughed at it before checking in to our Marriott. Poo on us.

Room Tip: You won't need a suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank timnlara1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bozeman, Montana
1 review
Reviewed June 26, 2011

Really enjoyed my stay here. Rooms were clean and spacious. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back!

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rachm2507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park Rapids, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2011

Rooms clean, beds very comfortable, liked the balcony overlooking the koi pond, pool and hot tubs were nice too.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rainydaywoman13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyoming
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2011

What an oasis! The lobby with its water and fish was beautiful. My room was wonderful and when I sat outside my room which opened into an inside paradise, I was so relaxed with the sound of water that I swear I was sitting by a brook in the mountains. The only negative comment would be the pillows

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ellewyoming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Epping, North Dakota
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2011

The rooms here are always pleasant to stay in. They are clean, comfortable, and has a bed that is nice to sleep in. We always return to the C'Mon Inn, have stayed there a few times.

Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank turnnburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brookings, South Dakota
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2011

Giving a hotel a five dot (equal to five stars) is not something we usually do but then we "usually" don't find ourselves out on our second floor room balcony at the end of a long day of traveling having a glass of wine and enjoying the sights and sounds of a big landscaped interior courtyard. The C'Mon Inns at Billings and Bozeman provide such experiences along with clean rooms, friendly staffs, fairly easy to get-to locations, quiet rooms and excellent value for the rates - particularly when compared to other hotels.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lkitnice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Billings hotels
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Billings
SpringHill Suites Billings
#21 of 51 in Billings
214 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Homestead Park
Quality Inn Homestead Park
#24 of 51 in Billings
254 reviews
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Billings
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Billings
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Billings
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Billings C'mon Inn Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Billings C'mon Inn Hotel

Property: Billings C'mon Inn Hotel
Address: 2020 Overland Ave, Billings, MT 59102-6453
Location: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Billings
#11 Romantic Hotel in Billings
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Billings C'mon Inn Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Billings C'mon Inn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Billings c`Mon Hotel Billings

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing