We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistent Olive Garden”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #31 of 343 Restaurants in Billings
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Reservations
Sandy, Utah
Level Contributor
288 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
“Consistent Olive Garden”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

An Olive Garden is an Olive Garden is an Olive Garden. It ain't gourmet, but it's good, consistent and filling.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jeff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

178 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    51
    31
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Gillette, Wyoming
2 reviews
“love the soup and salad”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Great location and service is great. One of my disappointments Olive Garden no longer carrys the rasberry lemonade.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank nancy t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regina, Saskatchewan
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great place to eat”
Reviewed September 9, 2012

Service is unbeatable. Food quality is the best! It's pricey, but I got what I paid for. Took lots of food home!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Bryan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Falls, Montana
Level Contributor
85 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great meal”
Reviewed August 30, 2012

In a visit to Billings,I had a gift card for olive garden. Wine, service,& food was excellent. Could have made a meal on really good Caesar salad...with the 3 combo meal.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rita w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings, Montana
Level Contributor
240 reviews
157 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Nice Olive Garden”
Reviewed August 23, 2012

This particular Olive Garden is always busy. I have been there before and was surprised we got a table right away. There were seven of us. The food was very good, but what really stuck out this time was the excellent service provided by Dariya K. She did an excellent job from taking our orders and suggesting wines. Made for an extra pleasant dinner. Well done.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CaptainD1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing