We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good sushi”

Fancy Sushi-Asian Fusion
Ranked #45 of 346 Restaurants in Billings
Cuisines: Sushi
Restaurant details
Sheridan, Wyoming
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good sushi”
Reviewed January 3, 2013

The sushi we ordered was very good. The restaurant was very cold so we had to keep our coats on. They also do not offer any alcohol but told us we were able to bring out our own if we wanted to. I would return here again.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WyoTravler13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    20
    2
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Billings, Montana
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Best Sushi in Billings”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

But oh so expensive. $12 to $20 per sushi roll is alot! We bring our own Saki and Sapporo since they do not have a liquor license yet. Very popular place and very consistently good. Service is very friendly.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank MontanaHannah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, OR
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Something for everyone”
Reviewed August 7, 2012

We chose this restaurant based on reviews. They have a nice selection of Chinese, Japanese, and Thai food; something for everyone in my family. The food was fresh and the portions were large. The sushi was quite expensive. They do not have a liquor license but encourage you to byob. The servers were very efficient. A good choice for a family that can't decide on one Asian cuisine.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank shannieme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mason, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice surprise.”
Reviewed August 5, 2012 via mobile

Absolutely great service. Was very kid friendly. Food was great, fish tasted good and rolls were a good size. Not huge

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank srb96bravo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings
Level 6 Contributor
341 reviews
215 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“If you like sushi”
Reviewed June 8, 2012

New place in town but they serve a very good menu of oriental food and sushi. A little on the expensive side but a nice place to go as a couple or small adult group. Unless kids like oriental it might be better not to take them since the menu is almost all seafood selections.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fancy Sushi-Asian Fusion also viewed

 

Been to Fancy Sushi-Asian Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing