We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty good.”
Review of The Burger Dive

The Burger Dive
Ranked #1 of 346 Restaurants in Billings
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Diner
Restaurant details
Helena, Montana
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Pretty good.”
Reviewed June 23, 2012

Good burger place. Garlic fries were really good. Onion rings were good but a little too salty. Our waitress kept forgetting things we asked for but they were really busy so it was somewhat understandable. Prices were reasonable. Overall would recommend it if you're in the mood for a good burger.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

481 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    351
    90
    28
    9
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Burger...”
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Excellent burger, great value! Its hard to find good food in Billings, this place definitely hit the spot!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank DJW303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Burgers, Fries, & Shakes”
Reviewed May 26, 2012

I love the burgers and the Garlc Fries.
The shakes are very impressive as well.
I go by here everytime I am in Billings and would suggest the same for anyone.
they get crowded at lunch so go early or plan time.
Helpful staff and good prices

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travelingITguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warren, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Nice place for a quick filling!”
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Well this place is nice and clean. I wouldn't say the best in town but still good for a quick eating when you are in hurry. I love the way its served. We don't have these kind of joint at our country. Quite impressive. Like it and will go again when in Billings.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jason L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billings
Level 6 Contributor
341 reviews
215 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Diner atmosphere”
Reviewed May 20, 2012

Burgers, burgers, burgers. Fun time, moderate price, great hamburgers and fries like the old time diners and drive-ins

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Burger Dive also viewed

 

Been to The Burger Dive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing