We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn by Hilton Billings
Nearby Hotels
$118
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Northern Hotel(Billings)
$119
$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Horn Resort(Billings)
$100
$94
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$120
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ledgestone Hotel Billings(Billings)(Great Value!)
$99
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveler rating
198
108
59
26
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
198
108
59
26
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleaneasy accessbusiness centerfitness centerthe breakfast areagreat place to staypool and hot tubstaff was very friendlygreat roomcookiesinterstatecleanlinessaccommodationsmtlodgingdowntown
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
298 - 303 of 413 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2014

We chose the hotel because of the location. The common areas of the hotel were very nice and the breakfast was great. The rooms are a little on the small side and do not have microwaves or refrigerators. However, the room was clean and quiet.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tanaya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michele_sanchez, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Billings, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Dear Tanaya C,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. I am glad you liked our new renovations, and also was able to enjoy breakfast in our new serving area. Thank you for the feedback as well on the guest room, as this will help us tailor your profile so we can make your next stay even better. Again, thank you for your time and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Very typical for Hampton. Good motel friendly staff. Minor issues with water temp for the shower and a lack of communication on maint issues. The room was in good condition clean and maintained. The breakfast was very good hot and ready.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kelly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michele_sanchez, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Billings, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

Dear Kelly K,
Thank you for your review, your feed back is very beneficial to us. I also wanted to apologize for the lack of communication regarding the maintenance issues you encountered, and I assure you we will review this incident and make sure we are following up with our guests. I am very glad you received friendly service and a nice clean room; we want every guest to have a nice friendly experience with us. Thank you again for your time and we look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to Billings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

always clean, always friendly staff, best value for quality chain motels. location and service perfect- easy access to interstate and close to restaurants and shopping. breakfast menu items are good choice and always fresh

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michele_sanchez, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Billings, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

Dear Mary M,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Hampton Inn Billings. We are pleased to hear that we have been constantly clean, friendly and a good quality stay during your trips to Billings. Thank you again for your time and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Pool out of service. No mini-fridge in room. Boken leg on coffee table. Clock radio was not working properly. Couch arm and carpet appeared dirty. No microwave in room. Deadbolt on room door didn't function.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michele_sanchez, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Billings, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2014

Dear Thomas B,
We apologize for the quality of services you received during your recent stay. Our pool opened today the 24th with a full resurfaced pool and spa, and it looks amazing. I am so sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. We have also reported the malfunctioning of the items in your guest suite to our maintenance team. We will resolve the issue with our staff and hope you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

The staff here is amazing...super friendly and so willing to help with anything. The property is very clean and warm feeling. The service far exceeds anything I could have imagined. I would highly recommend this property to anyone...truly a joy to stay at the Hampton Inn Billings.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Montanadriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michele_sanchez, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Billings, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Dear Montanadriver,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of the Hampton Inn Billings. We are so happy we exceeded your expectations. We work hard to make sure each and every guest has an excellent experience from start to finish. We definitely welcome guests to come to us if a problem arise, knowing we will take care of any situation that may occur. Again, thank you for taking the time to post a review and we look forward to your next visit to Billings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews