We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90
Nearby Hotels
$118
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Horn Resort(Billings)
$94
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$120
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$110
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ledgestone Hotel Billings(Billings)(Great Value!)
$99
$96
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Northern Hotel(Billings)
$119
$115
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveler rating
354
125
34
12
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
354
125
34
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgas stationclean roomsgreat place to staynice hoteloff the highwayhousekeeping staffnice breakfasteasy accessgreat roombreakfast roomoatmealstayed one nightwould stay here againcomplimentary breakfastbed was very comfortablecookiesnice stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
438 - 443 of 537 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2013

This is one of the best Hampton Inn & Suites in the US. The services were outstanding and would recommend this place to anyone traveling through Montana. The room was spotless and the complimentary breakfast was excellent. They always had hot coffee in the lobby every afternoon/evening as well as fresh-baked cookies. Timing is key because the cookies don't last long - they are delicious! Many thanks to ALL the staff!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank M. Lynn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillingsInnSuites, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

WOW! You sure know how to make our day. Thank you for taking the time to fill out such a wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you love the cookies.

We are looking forward to your next visit.

Danielle Rossow
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

My wife and I loved this room. It was so easy to check in and out. Everyone was really friendly. We did stroll through the continental breakfast and did wish to find more options but that is the only constructive criticism we can come up with. Thank you for a quality stay!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillingsInnSuites, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding the variety of breakfast items.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the rest of your stay. We look forward to your next visit.

Danielle Rossow
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

We were happy to stay in this new nice hotel before and after a long trip flying out of Billings. The airport shuttle only runs on the hour so we had to get up earlier than expected but that is our only complaint.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kimberly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillingsInnSuites, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

We are so glad that you were able to use our complimentary airport shuttle. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out such a nice survey.

Danielle Rossow
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Friendly staff, beautiful surroundings, VERY clean room. Had stayed at a nearby hotel a couple of weeks before and absolutely no comparison - Hampton was far and away the better facility. Much nicer than we expected and absolutely noise proof (we were there on the 4th of July).

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carla Belle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillingsInnSuites, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

WoW! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.

Danielle Rossow
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

This Hampton is a nice hotel. Very clean, spacious rooms, comfortable beds with all the ammenities you need. Nice swimming pool and jacuzzi area. We stayed on the 4th floor in a lower numbered room. Very nice room, however the traffic noise kept us up all night. Two nights prior to that we stayed at the same hotel and we were on the opposite end on the 4th floor in a higher numbered room. The traffic noise we didn't have. So when booking your room and staying on the 4th floor, ask for 415 or higher.

Room Tip: If you're staying on the 4th floor, pick a room 415 or higher. Traffic noise was horrible on the opposite end of hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BillingsInnSuites, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Thank you for taking time time to let us know about your visit. We appreciate your comments.

We hope to see you again.

Danielle Rossow
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews