We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best!!”
Review of Brookies Cookies - CLOSED

Brookies Cookies
Price range: $2 - $10
Cuisines: Bar, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Scenic view
Description: Brookies Cookies: bean juice, baked goods, and beer!!! To good times you go! ...To the end of the street, Where the good people meet... The green grass grows, and the river flows...!
Southern Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“The Best!!”
Reviewed August 15, 2013

You must go to Brookies Cookies!! They have the best cookies, muffins and assorted pastries. They're a little off the beaten path, but so worth asking around to find their cute little house full of goodies. I recommend at least one cookie a day while you're in Bigfork, the only problem will be deciding which one! :)

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank ScubaSherrill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    4
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Great Falls, Montana
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Back Patio”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We picked up some coffee and a Cinnamon Dunker early one morning. Cookies are cookies, but what this place has is a lovely back patio with outdoor seating next to the water. Worth the atmosphere.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ashley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Cookies with a view!”
Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

Have been going there for over 18 years!!! Love, love, love the cookies. Favs are Java Jumbles & Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip :). Cinnamon rolls are amazing, too!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PixieBelles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring, TX
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best cookies in town”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

Actually, they are the best cookies I have had in a long time. Fresh and hot. Great selection. The smells are what lured us in. It was a difficult decision. We ended up getting a varied selection. Not disappointed with any of our selections

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nancy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best view in town and amazing service”
Reviewed June 1, 2013

Incredibly friendly owner made the best Bloody Mary I've ever had. We drank it over looking the raging swan river.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jenballenger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing