We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
I am absolutely blown away!

As a wedding planner, it is so important to have vendors that I trust for my clients on their... read more

Reviewed March 19, 2020
kelseyl731
Late night accomodation

Awesome customer service. My flight was delayed 9 hours due to weather. I had a reservation with... read more

Reviewed March 10, 2020
Joeshmo12
Read all 60 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Big Sky
from $76.29
More Info
from $76.29
More Info
from $76.93
More Info
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
50
4
2
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
50
4
2
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews upper loop yellowstone tour bozeman airport private ride delicious breakfast friendly driver great driver great communication safe driver full day tour bison our tour guide ski trip highly recommend this company great job virgil vehicle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 60 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2018 via mobile

Big sky shuttle is professional, clean and on time. Our driver Chris was awesome, very safe and nice. I highly recommend them for trips into Bozeman and bigsky

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank ScoutMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracie P, Owner at Big Sky Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us an outstanding review! So very appreciated!! Tracie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2018

We used the big sky shuttle service as our transportation from the airport to our hotel at the mountain. They have a very friendly staff, attentive to details, punctual with the service- always on time, and the bus is very comfortable. One of our flights got cancelled last minute and they were very accommodating to help us change our shuttle arrangements to meet our new flight times. Overall, they are fabulous and affordable, you'd be silly not to use them :)

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Alessandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracie P, Owner at Big Sky Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2018

Thank you Alessandra! We cherish every Five Star review we received! It is nice to know we are appreciated! Hope to see you in Big Sky again! Summers are awesome and our division DiscoveryYellowstoneTours.com rocks in Yellowstone National Park for private tours! All the Best! Tracie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2018

We decided to use big sky shuttle for our trip this year and were very pleased with the service. The drivers were friendly and accomadating from the greeting at the airport until the return trip to the airport

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank PaLindaloo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracie P, Owner at Big Sky Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2018

Thank you for your review! We LOVE reviews! Of course we would love to know what would prompt you to grant us that one extra star? We strive daily to provide the best possible service! Hope you see you again and thank you for riding with Big Sky Shuttle! Tracie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2018

I rode with Big Sky Shuttle yesterday on a private ride from Big Sky, Montana to Teton Village in Jackson Hole and had a first rate experience. This 182 mile drive is beautiful as it goes in and around Yellowstone National Park but also a difficult drive in the winter, therefore I chose Big Sky Shuttle to drive me. My Driver, Virgil Bates, was professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable about the area (he also drives for group tours). Most importantly Virgil delivered me to my destination safe and sound. (Virgil was a lot of fun to be with during the 4 1/2 hour trip too!) The vehicle, a Denali, was a new model, luxurious, comfortable and perfectly maintained ( you don't want to be breaking down over a mountain pass). The pricing was very fair. I plan on booking again with Big Sky Shuttle when I return to Bozeman next winter. The photo attached shows how difficult visibility could be during some of the drive and how important it is to have a safe driver and reliable vehicle.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank workingweek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracie P, Owner at Big Sky Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2018

Thank you so much for your terrific review! Yes that was quite the trip to Jackson! Glad you left Sunday as all the south road were closed on Monday! Virgil is quite knowledgeable as a true Montanan and also serves as a guide for our division Discovery Yellowstone Tours. He is in high demand! Thanks for riding with us and look forward to seeing you again this summer! Tracie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2018

Used them from Bozeman to Big Sky. We arrived 2 hrs late due to flight delays but it was no problem for them. Large Nissan Van was nicely appointed with fur blankets. Drivers were very nice and service was great. Would definitely book with them in the future.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Jeffrey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracie P, Owner at Big Sky Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2018

Hi Jeffrey! Thanks for you great review! And thanks for riding with BSS! Yep, those Nissans are very cool! Wondering what we could have done to garner that extra star from you as your review is quite complimentary!? We always strive to be the best! Hope to see you again! Tracie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews