We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient to airport, great price”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 4, 2006

We stayed two different nights at this relatively new hotel. The staff was friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was good. This was a great location to begin and end our Yellowstone trip in a location very convenient to the Bozeman airport. Can't beat the price.

  • Stayed: February 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Hearthside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (277)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

272 - 277 of 277 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2005

Having stayed at several Holiday Inn Expresses this season, I found the Belgrade location distinctly lacking in the quality that has made others shine (like Elko, Nevada for instance.) They all seem to charge the same rate, making the Belgrade pale all the more in terms of value. The inn is totally non-smoking, but you'd never know it when walking down the hallway, as smoke lingers from years of earlier use. The carpet on the second floor hallway was VERY stained and even rumpled in one spot -- definitely not a good first impression. Our room was clean, though it felt a bit dated. The breakfast was the best part of the stay as they seemed to have put a fair amount of money into the spacious lobby and dining area. (I'd have replaced those carpets first!) I won't choose to stay here again.


PS. There's an excellent espresso stand a block north if a latte is part of your regime.

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Substrata23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2004

This is a well-kept motel with clean, comfortable, and fairly spacious rooms. The internet connection never worked while we were there because "we don't really get a good connection around here." Nice breakfast. Minimal equipment (three) in the exercise room, but they were all functional. It's fine as a stop-off point for people arriving on an evening flight into the Bozeman airport on their way to West Yellowstone or Big Sky. They have no pool or hot tub, though, and they're not near any Bozeman activities, so I wouldn't recommend it for a long stay.

  • Stayed: July 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank lebelgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kolazu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IlyandMax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelcat69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belgrade
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Belgrade
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport
6.6 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
370 reviews
6.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 6261 Jackrabbit Ln, Belgrade, MT 59714-9324
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Belgrade
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Belgrade
Price Range: $60 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn® hotel is three miles from Gallatin Field Airport (Bozeman Airport) and provides free airport transportation from 5 a.m. to midnight. This Belgrade, MT hotel is 10 miles from Montana State University and is conveniently located near Bridger Bowl ski area, Gallatin National Forest, the Museum of the Rockies and Big Sky ski area.Yellowstone National Park is about an hour and a half away, making this Belgrade hotel a great place to stay during your stopover to this national treasure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Belgrade
Holiday Inn Express Belgrade
Holiday Inn Belgrade
Belgrade Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing