We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great and inexpensive place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Belgrade
Reviewed December 3, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sara B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (433)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

312 - 318 of 433 reviews

Reviewed November 18, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank George R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Nice location. Helpful and knowledgeable service desk. Clean. Plenty of accessible parking. Have stayed here before.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Thank you for your review! We are happy that you chose to stay with us again and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Spent 3 nights with friends here and the Hotel was pretty good value for money. Close to the Airport, about 1-2 hours from Yellowstone, good amenities, comfortable and clean room with in-room facilities, pretty good breakfast, and welcoming front-desk. Strongly recommend to stay here if you want to stay outside the National Park.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jagdish R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

We enjoyed our stay, rooms were clean and pool was nice.
The only thing was the front desk never had anyone there. I had to wait several times just to speak to someone including when we first arrived. Not professional when you have to wait.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Therese S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jolyn M, General Manager at Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! I am glad that you enjoyed our rooms and pool. I apologize for the inconvenience with our desk staff. Our staff is required to perform job duties that sometimes take them away from the desk for short periods. We have addressed the issue with them to ensure that they are not away from the desk longer than is absolutely necessary. I sincerely hope you will allow us to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager03219, General Manager at Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belgrade
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Belgrade
6.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn Bozeman
Fairfield Inn Bozeman
#26 of 31 in Bozeman
165 reviews
6.6 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 4 in Belgrade
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport

Address: 6450 Jackrabbit Ln, Belgrade, MT 59714-8915
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Belgrade
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Belgrade
Price Range: $55 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Belgrade Hotel Belgrade
Super Eight Belgrade
Belgrade Super 8
Belgrade Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing