We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great 8”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Belgrade
Reviewed April 23, 2012

This was a great hotel experience.I would recommend all people visiting Belgrade or West Yellowstone stay here.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GraceF1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager03219, General Manager at Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2012

Thank you for your review! We strive to provide a great experience to all of our guests and I am very pleased that we were able to do so for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (437)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

408 - 414 of 437 reviews

Reviewed April 12, 2012

I spend one night here in April 2012 and was happy with my stay. They had no rooms left at the lowest rate except for a handicapped room which I took. I suspect it was a good choice as the bed was firm and quite comfortable, likely due to having less use than the regular rooms. The 32" flat screen TV was nice the the room comfortable and quiet even though it was close to the highway. The breakfast was uninspiring so I walked next door to McDonald's for a bit then went on my way.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mlfricke52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager03219, General Manager at Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. It sounds as if you actually stayed at the Super 8 in Bozeman. I will pass on your comments to the manager there!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2012

Friendly staff, attentive to needs, making reservations was quick and easy. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Good spot to stay after arriving on late flight.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager03219, General Manager at Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am glad to hear that your time with us was pleasant. Please visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2011

Lumpy bed and noisy place overall.
Front desk gal was busy getting neck massage from another gal while we were checking out.
Seems rude to bother them, but still let them know....lol

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beachwatcherFl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager03219, General Manager at Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2012

Thank you for your reveiw. Please know that we strive to offer exceptional customer service and a great experience for all of our guests. I apologize that this was not true in your case. I have personally seen to the issue with the desk clerk that you mentioned and I will use your other comments to improve our service as well. Please consider giving us another chance to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2011

...in the event your neighbor falls asleep with the tv blaring, meanwhile snoring away, you'll be very glad you did. With public smoking all but criminal these days, I was surprised to be offered a smoking room, and my sinuses were offended by the stench of stale cigarette smoke from within the building. Beds were a bit lumpy/cavernous, but staff was very accomodating on the extra blanket and pillows. Everything relatively clean and tidy. Continental breakfast was quite good, with wide selection of breakfast items for almost every appetite. Did not take advantage of other amenities, like the tv, computer or pool, so cannot report on them. Staff was very friendly and professional. Location is generally industrial without many shopping or dining options nearby. If you've got engine problems or a flat tire, on the other hand, help is within walking distance. All in all, my rating is from the perspective of an adult needing little more than a place to sleep before getting back on I-90.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Road_Pilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Service was okay but the first room was rather dirty and smoke filled the second one was cleaner but still not the cleanest. "breakfast" was very poor, cold cereal, hard boild eggs, bread and that was it.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akankierr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2011

The pool and hot tub were awesome and the breakfast bigger and better than any of the previous super 8's we have stayed in. The staff was very freindly and helpfull especially Sierra at the front desk she was amazing! I wish there was one of her in ever place we stayed! Thanks Bellgrade MT. ITC SERVICES JEROME ID

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 83redbull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belgrade
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Belgrade
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport
6.6 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
366 reviews
7.9 mi away
Ramada Bozeman
Ramada Bozeman
#17 of 31 in Bozeman
660 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 4 in Belgrade
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport

Address: 6450 Jackrabbit Ln, Belgrade, MT 59714-8915
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Belgrade
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Belgrade
Price Range: $54 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Belgrade Hotel Belgrade
Super Eight Belgrade
Belgrade Super 8
Belgrade Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing