We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    134
    120
    34
    12
    12
See reviews for
142
67
25
43
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Sandpoint, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2014

A very nice motel and an excellent value. It has a nice appearance and the rooms are nice. Since we usually travel with our dogs, La Quinta is where we stay. This La Quinta is especially dog friendly.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Jackson C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenora, Canada
Level Contributor
70 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2014

This hotel had friendly staff and a great location. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are very spacious. There is a truck stop right next door which makes the entrance to the hotel a little challenging to find. Plently of parking.

Room Tip: If it's going to freeze overnight, make sure to park as far from the building as possible so tha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ve3yri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2014

My title sort of sums up why this hotel in Belgrade MT is my "go to" spot for trips to Big Sky, MT.
If you have an early morning or late night arrival into BZN this is the hotel for you. Not exactly an oasis or anything, but it certainly fills the bill when all you want is a good night's sleep, before heading somewhere else.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rockerh55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Great hotel, location perfect for early flight. Breakfast included. Rooms quiet and clean. Would recommend this hotel for value and location. ! The staff was helpful at getting us to airport. Great way robens a Bog Sky ski vacation.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary Alberta Canada
Level Contributor
93 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2014 via mobile

Close to ski hills of Bridger Bowl and Big Sky. We stayed 2 nights and found the property met expectations. It was bitterly cold one night and the front desk provided a long extension cord so I could plug my vehicle in.
Breakfast was ok.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank LarryStein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belgrade
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Belgrade
6.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
8.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 319 reviews
6.7 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
6.5 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport
Address: 6445 Jackrabbit Ln, Belgrade, MT 59714-9174
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Belgrade
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Belgrade
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belgrade - Bozeman Area Our hotel’s convenient location puts you only a few miles away from Bozeman Yellowstone International Airport and only one exit away from the town of Bozeman. Splurge on all of our free amenities, including free Wi-Fi access and free calls to local businesses. Whether you’re staying in town or just passing through, our staff wants to make your stay at our hotel as enjoyable and stress-free as possible. Wake up each morning on a pillow-top mattress, and then head down to the lobby to feast upon a free Bright Side Breakfast. With options like waffles, cereal, yogurt, and bottomless cups of coffee and juice, you can’t go wrong. When you stay at our hotel, we only have one goal in mind — excellent service. Need to make a quick pit stop? Our hotel is located just off I-90 and only one exit away from Bozeman city limits. Dozens of nearby restaurants can satisfy any appetite, including Fiesta Mexicana, Rio Sabina’s and Broadway Diner. If you’re on vacation, our hotel is less than 10 miles away from area favorites: enjoy fly-fishing on the Madison, Gallatin, and Yellowstone Rivers, or visit one of the nearby museums including the Museum of the Rockies and the American Computer Museum.Hotel Services and Amenities Whether traveling by yourself or with the whole family, our hotel can be your home away from home. Expect spacious suites equipped with the latest amenities designed to maximize your comfort while on the go. Our pillow-top mattresses and new Samsung flat-panel TVs will allow you to relish the joys of home — even if you are hundreds of miles away. Head down to the fitness center, or spend the afternoon relaxing in the indoor pool. Even if you’re here on business, you’ll be able to wrap up any last-minute paperwork using our free Wi-Fi and 24-hour business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Belgrade
La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade Hotel Belgrade
La Quinta Belgrade
Belgrade La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing