We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent but stay out of pool”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    133
    118
    33
    12
    11
See reviews for
139
66
25
42
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Staff was friendly making reservations, at check-in, breakfast and check out. The beds were delightful, breakfast just right, the pool and hot tub refreshing. Enjoyed our stay. Having a good night's sleep made the days following much more enjoyable.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helena, Montana
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2013

First thing I noticed is how confusing it is to get to the hotel itself. It shares an entrance with a very busy truck stop. They really need to improve access. Second thing was the overwhelming chlorine smell from the pool that permeates the lobby. I didn't partake of the breakfast offered but I did notice that the area was VERY small compared to other properties I've stayed at and there was very limited seating - I'm sure most customers just take their breakfasts to their rooms. Rooms were comfortable but not very well sound-proofed. Front desk staff were very courteous and helpful.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Our family traveled from Midwest to national parks for a family vacation. Adult daughter with limited vacation flew to Bozeman/Belgrade airport to meet the rest of us who had driven through South Dakota, Devil's Tower Wyoming and through eastern Montana. We spent too much time at Devil's Tower and arrived at Bozeman at 1:00 a.m. Staff was great at check in, friendly at check out. Room was spacious and clean. Nice pool-able to use in the morning. Breakfast was good, but stopped early-9:00 a.m. (Which seemed early due to our late arrival! View out back of hotel was of mountains, the front was nothing special-a busy parking lot! Day staff was very nice and we had a pleasant stay for passing through!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank KB123ABC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Awesome staff I will stay here in the future. If I had a question the staff had an answer if they didn't know they got one. Kim in maintance was extremly helpful with places to eat and things to do. he is an outstanding employee. I will be staying here in the future.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tricia S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
I'm glad to hear you had a good time while staying with us here in Belgrade, MT. We are always happy to hear that we have made a guest happy. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to having you stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belgrade
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Belgrade
6.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
8.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#3 of 31 in Bozeman
311 reviews
6.7 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
6.5 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport
Address: 6445 Jackrabbit Ln, Belgrade, MT 59714
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Montana > Belgrade
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Belgrade
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belgrade - Bozeman Area Our hotel’s convenient location puts you only a few miles away from Bozeman Yellowstone International Airport and only one exit away from the town of Bozeman. Splurge on all of our free amenities, including free Wi-Fi access and free calls to local businesses. Whether you’re staying in town or just passing through, our staff wants to make your stay at our hotel as enjoyable and stress-free as possible. Wake up each morning on a pillow-top mattress, and then head down to the lobby to feast upon a free Bright Side Breakfast. With options like waffles, cereal, yogurt, and bottomless cups of coffee and juice, you can’t go wrong. When you stay at our hotel, we only have one goal in mind — excellent service. Need to make a quick pit stop? Our hotel is located just off I-90 and only one exit away from Bozeman city limits. Dozens of nearby restaurants can satisfy any appetite, including Fiesta Mexicana, Rio Sabina’s and Broadway Diner. If you’re on vacation, our hotel is less than 10 miles away from area favorites: enjoy fly-fishing on the Madison, Gallatin, and Yellowstone Rivers, or visit one of the nearby museums including the Museum of the Rockies and the American Computer Museum.Hotel Services and Amenities Whether traveling by yourself or with the whole family, our hotel can be your home away from home. Expect spacious suites equipped with the latest amenities designed to maximize your comfort while on the go. Our pillow-top mattresses and new Samsung flat-panel TVs will allow you to relish the joys of home — even if you are hundreds of miles away. Head down to the fitness center, or spend the afternoon relaxing in the indoor pool. Even if you’re here on business, you’ll be able to wrap up any last-minute paperwork using our free Wi-Fi and 24-hour business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade Hotel Belgrade
La Quinta Inn And Suites Belgrade
La Quinta Belgrade
Belgrade La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing