We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Belgrade / Bozeman Airport
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Belgrade)(Great Value!)
$129
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Belgrade/Bozeman Airport(Belgrade)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$131
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$525
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$109
$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$139
$125
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MountainView Lodge & Suites(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$117
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveler rating
160
129
45
21
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
160
129
45
21
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck stopbozeman airportclean roomsvisiting bozemanbiscuits and gravyhot tubking suitemini fridgeindoor poolwafflesnice hotelbed was very comfortablegreat place to staystaff was very friendlygas stationnext morningan early flight
Filter
Updating list...
329 - 334 of 371 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2012

This La Quinta has everything you expect from LQ and a little more. The architecture is upgraded from a typical LQ...lodge logs are used in the main public spaces. The location is okay, easy access on and off 90, and the small strip of restaurants in downtown Belgrade present some good eating options. The drive to this strip is only about 5 minutes away. The Mexican restaurant on this strip was very good. The afternoon and evening front desk staff were very friendly. Standard pool and hot tub. Standard LQ breakfast. Fresh baked cookies in the afternoon...nice touch. The room was extra large. A good option for the Belgrade area.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travel147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

We have stayed here several times and can't get over all the amenities and great price. The beds are super comfy, the rooms are really large and equipped with a fridge and second sink, there is coffee/hot chocolate all day long and the pool is open 24 hrs a day. There's also a whirlpool, sauna and fitness room. The staff is very friendly. Definitely recommend it - it's the best place we've stayed of all the hotels in Bozeman and surrounding area. Our 2 cats stay free as well!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nypl2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2012

Other than the 2 things I am going to tell you our stay was good.

The toilet had not been cleaned. The, for lack of a better word, "skidmarks" in the toilet from the previous guest hadn't been cleaned and the person must have had long hair as there was hair on the back of the bathroom door and the floor.

The lights that are used to light the building at night.....Either raise the curtains to touch the ceiling or get rid of the overpowering outdoor lights. Our room was not even close to dark as the offensive lighting from outside lit up our room from all around the window.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Paula0421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2012

Booked this hotel for the night prior to a very early flight out of Bozeman. When we pulled up and found that this hotel is literally situated in a massive truck stop carpark, with semi trailers parked not far from your windows with generators running, we were very concerned for the quality of sleep we were about to receive. We checked in and were pleasantly surprised at how quiet the rooms were. Fairly basic mind you, but for what we needed, and for the price, we couldn't have been happier. I watched a couple of semis pulling out of the carpark and you couldn't hear a thing so our initial concerns weren't warranted. We asked what time breakfast started and as we had to leave by 5.15am, didn't like our chances. Breakfast officially starts at 6am, but as they knew that there were quite a few guests checking out before this, we were pleasantly surprised to find fresh juice, cereal, coffee, muffins, waffles etc set up for us by just after 5am. Service plus and I would not hesitate to stay here again if on an early of late flight.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CottonWoolOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Second time here in a few days. First time out we did not get to have the breakfast because of an early flt out of airport. This time we did and at best it was poor. Very poor. Normal stuff breakfast breads and such but all cut in half. Not stocked, and when we came down empty. Folks walking around lobby looking at nothing to eat but also not saying anything. When I walked up to say we need food gal behind desk said oh we are out... The went to get stuff. She stocked items but for the gravy that was at the bottom. She just added milk and put it back. Will hope to take a pic. If you are.staying for the room... Do it they are great. If you want breakfast and a poor am staff. They are here. Pass on breakfast. Tami you need a new AM staff.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HappyinDisneyland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews