We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service”
Review of Venus

Venus
Ranked #15 of 92 Restaurants in Ksamil
Price range: $11 - $39
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The service was good and food too. I really enjoyed everythink there. The restaurant is near the sea and you can eat lunch / dinner against the sea

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank edag524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (39)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 39 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2019

Good food good service. Fresh and delicious. Good price. Sandy white beach B☀️E☀️A☀️C☀️H☀️ ☕️

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Ana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019

It was amazing spending some family time on Venus ,Ksamil Albania. It was an amazing restaurant. It was pretty clean and comfortable. The food was amazing. It was cooked as we liked and really delicious. Abd one of the things we liked the most was the hospitality we got from staff. I’m very happy that I decided to visit it and If I could I would come again.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank klaudia_varfi2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2019

We really enjoyed our stay at the beach. The staff is very kind and there's a beautiful view. The food is really good. Go check this place!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Marieke K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2019 via mobile

It was exelllent and exciting food here and they also have the best spot to sunbathe on the beach, that belonged to the restaurant. The service and the people that work here are womderful. We loved it

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank SusanneF128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Venus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing