We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Ksamil
Post
Inbox
Search

“Good food, unsure of opening hours ”
Review of Fast Food Beshiku

Fast Food Beshiku
Ranked #17 of 93 Restaurants in Ksamil
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had a good cheap lunch here recently, went to go back a couple of days later but it was closed. Not sure on the opening hours but it’s nice, affordable food

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Charlotte12358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 22 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

We try to find this place but looks not opened anymore. Why i need to write minimaly 100 sings. Geez

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 800hugob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

Cheapest meal we had in Ksamil but very tasty. Service was friendly and very fast. Location is perfect for a quick lunch if you are visiting Ksamil beaches. This place does exactly what it promises, nothing spectacular but great fast food.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank Ninniir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2019

We eat here several times during our stay in Ksamil. Friendly staff. Big portion of tasty food for very affordable price. I could recommend it to everybody for a quick snack and also for a lunch.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Clarus1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

Nice and cheap fastfood. Had the classic pork souvlaki and it was very tasty and nice. A good place if you just want something fast and cheap o n the go!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank elian461
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fast Food Beshiku? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing