We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything's Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn Willow Springs
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Willow Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 17, 2013 via mobile

Breakfast was the best ever at any comfort inn we have stayed, and we travel a lot. Rooms were so clean that they looked new. Beds were comfortable and pIllows were delightfull. The cooling unit had a cover on the unit that kept the curtains from flying up in the air. This may sound simple, but if you travel a lot, it's a big deal and makes the temperature of the room more comfortable. So glad that we were able to find Comfort Inn at its Best!!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buncheygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
61worldtraveller, General Manager at Comfort Inn Willow Springs, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent trip and experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business and strive to make your stay as pleasant as possible and truly hope that you will stay with us again on your next trip through our area. Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (211)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

145 - 151 of 211 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2013

Excellent choice for our stay. Extremely clean, great showers, nice breakfast. I have stayed in hotels twice this cost which did not meet the standards of this Comfort Inn. The small frig and microwave were great assets.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daisy38344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
61worldtraveller, General Manager at Comfort Inn Willow Springs, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We will pass your comment on to the deserving departments and let them know they are truly appreciated from the customer point of view and from the front office point of view. They truly give it their all. Thanks again and hope to have you as our guest on your next trip. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

My husband and I have been here twice. Our experience has been great both times. The staff is friendly and helpful in all ways. The hotel is spotless and I do mean spotless! Every effort is made to make guests feel welcome and at home. Breakfast is served every morning and includes eggs, sausage, bacon, waffles, biscuits and gravy, cereals, yogurt, fruits, and an assortment of sweet breads and toast. In the afternoon popcorn is available. The price is very reasonable especially when considering the quality and cleanliness of the facility.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheri Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
61worldtraveller, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Willow Springs, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. We really appreciate it. It is people like you that make us feel like we do make a difference. We have a very good staff that work very hard to make this a clean pleasant place to stay and appreciate your comment. Thank you and have a nice day.
Stephanie Albers
Front Desk manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

I had to work in Cabool, Mo for a couple
of weeks and this was the closest place to stay.
I got lucky and it was a very clean and well maintained Hotel.
The Manager is a Sweet Heart and made me feel right at home
You cant beat a Great Smile and being treated well.
I would recommend this hotel to Friends and Family.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ralph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
61worldtraveller, General Manager at Comfort Inn Willow Springs, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We strive for excellence. I am glad your stay with us was comfortable. I do hope you are having fun fishing. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

This hotel, even if you are staying anywhere around the region, is worth the extra drive because of the staff and clean rooms! I have to head to this area for business and the great breakfast that comes with the rooms is great -- it's not your typical fruit + carb. They have eggs, waffles, bacon, sausage, grits, gravy -- tons of stuff. It was awesome to start the day off with a huge breakfast. The WiFi wasn't worthless, which is always awesome! I HATE when I go to a hotel with "wifi" and it doesn't work - i was able to Skype with my kids/spouse with no problem. All in all it's super clean and easy to get to. There is a restaurant (not attached or affiliated) but it's a real bonus to have with in walking distance if you decide to drink too many glasses of wine.

Room Tip: The road can be a bit bothersome if you are a light sleeper, so get one NOT facing the main road. I...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alisha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

My husband, who is handicapped, and I spent three nights at this hotel. It was very clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful with local information. They made sure our stay was all it should be. Would recommend it to everyone. The price was fair and they made sure we got the lowest price available.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

I always stay at this hotel when my job sends me in the area. I have even driven an hour out of my way to stay with these wonderful people. The rooms are comfortable and squeaky clean. The staff have advised me of places of interest to visit after my work hours. The breakfast is tasty with many hot and cold selections. The location is handy to many towns and city's but out of the busy, busy metropolitan areas. The beds and pillows are sooo comfortable and the climate control is perfect. It's the next best thing to home! The friendliness of the staff is sincere and it feels like a visit with old friends each time I stay. I can't say enought about the friendliness of these folks!! I stay at Comfort Inn frequently and am a member of their loyalty program. Earning free nights is great!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 544Grace1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Willow Springs
21 mi away
Royal Inn & Suites
Royal Inn & Suites
#1 of 2 in Mountain Grove
61 reviews
19.5 mi away
Hampton Inn West Plains
Hampton Inn West Plains
#2 of 8 in West Plains
19 reviews
16.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites West Plains
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Plains Southwest
17.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 8 in West Plains
150 reviews
16.9 mi away
Super 8 West Plains
Super 8 West Plains
#5 of 8 in West Plains
281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Willow Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Willow Springs

Address: 1204 E Main St, Willow Springs, MO 65793-3588
Location: United States > Missouri > Willow Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Willow Springs
Price Range: $98 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Willow Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Comfort Inn Willow Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Willow Springs Hotel Willow Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing