We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“This is very good food for a reasonable price.”

54th Street Grill and Bar
Ranked #4 of 76 Restaurants in Wentzville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Kids, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Wentzville, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“This is very good food for a reasonable price.”
Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

Get the Baja appetizers. There's a couple different kinds and they are all good. Big portions so go hungry. Sometimes it's a bit of a wait because they are always busy

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jmarie3j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    45
    10
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Missouri
Level Contributor
44 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Place!”
Reviewed March 21, 2014

The server was awesome and the food was really good! The place was busy but we didn't have to wait long to be seated.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ssharp01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
133 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Maui Jim's Chicken Salad”
Reviewed February 16, 2014

This is one of the best salads I have had in a restaurant anywhere. Just the right combination of items to make it memorable. My wife had the petite sirloin which was very tender and the baked potato with Caesar salad was large enough she could not eat it all. Our experience at this 54th Street over the past few months has been very satisfying. I would recommend this place to anyone for any occasion if you want good food and great service.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Don C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
98 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Love”
Reviewed January 3, 2014 via mobile

My family loves going to this restaurant. It is one of our favorites in Wentzville. We go about once a month. Their menu is good for adults and kids and the price is reasonable.

Helpful?
Thank twinmom40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, mo
Level Contributor
76 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good steak joint”
Reviewed January 2, 2014 via mobile

Friends turned us on to this resturaunt and we visit it every other time we are staying in Wentzville.
The steaks always have great flavor and their nacho appetizers are large portions, too much for just two people.

Only draw back is the wait time during typical dinner hours. The past 4 times we have eaten there the wait time was over 30 minutes. But the service was good for a very busy resturaunt.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank KashmirX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 54th Street Grill and Bar also viewed

 

Been to 54th Street Grill and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing