We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food, Good sports atmosphere”
Review of Weber's Front Row

Weber's Front Row
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
St. Louis
Level Contributor
55 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good Food, Good sports atmosphere”
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Lots of large TV's for the sports enthusiast. However, what we liked about this place was the food. Will definitely go again.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank mosw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    12
    10
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Panama City, Panama
Level Contributor
38 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Take the wings and run”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

The saving grace of this restaurant is the wings. Other than that, it is in need of an overhaul. If a classy, sit down joint is what you want you might want to look somewhere else. The good thing about it is that it is convenient if you live in Webster Groves.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EllieWharton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ST Louis MO United States
1 review
“watch out for the police”
Reviewed February 23, 2013

I was in there and a girl was on the phone crying about some threating to hit her when i went out to smoke i went to my car and got a 10.00 servival knife that has a fishing line, matches compose i took i in and gave it to her i never took it out of the cover the bartender came over and said (you can't bring a FXXXXXXX wepon in here) with that i told him that there were bigger knives right be hind him in the kitchen that were sharpened and that my knife was just as legal as there's as long as i was not threating any one with it, i was giving it away as a gift he took it from me put it on the back of the bar and called the police on me i had 6 police cars on me serched me and my car put in hand cuffs and made to blow in there machine if he had not started cussing at me and useing vulgar lang. all he had to do was ask me to take it back out side instead i was treated like a terrorist.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ron E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awful!”
Reviewed January 6, 2013

This might be a good neighborhood watering hole, but we found the service, food, and atmosphere leaving a lot to be desired.

Helpful?
Thank Reegan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
54 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“sports bar, kid friendly”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

I would like to say more than just good food but the place screams average. Just average. Its straight out of the 80s. Really needs new stuff. Order wings to go, bring them home and have your own ambiance.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank adentdude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Weber's Front Row also viewed

Webster Groves, Saint Louis
Webster Groves, Saint Louis
 
Webster Groves, Saint Louis
Webster Groves, Saint Louis
 
Webster Groves, Saint Louis
Webster Groves, Saint Louis
 

Been to Weber's Front Row? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing