We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveler rating
41
25
28
34
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
25
28
34
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanhis wifepleasant staystaff was friendlythe hotel staffravimohousekeeperuniversitybase
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 180 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2017

We were hoping to find camping along our way to DeSoto, MO, but were unsuccessful. As night was falling we stopped here and crashed. The hotel is OK, but not fancy; it could probably stand an upgrade. The room smelled musty but everything was clean and the beds were comfy. The free continental breakfast was below par--cold cereal and some fruit. Coffee in the midwest seems to be uniformly weak for our taste. This was an acceptable place but not one that is memorably good or bad. With a senior's rate we were charged $90 (no prior reservation).

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heidi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 1, 2017

The owner and staff go way above and beyond the call of duty. I stay here every time I come to town now.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dean R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017

hotel manager very nice. Reported that the lights on wall were broke and towel rack was coming out of wall. Nothing was fixded. Hallway upstairs smelled bad. Bed was comfortable. Carpet had a bad smell.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank T5460ZXkarenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews