We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hotel needs a facelift”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Warrensburg
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Warrensburg
Reviewed May 15, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dionne R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (167)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

118 - 124 of 167 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Chris J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Roy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cynthia K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shirley F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

The owner/manager was obviously unhappy to be awoken when we were checking in. It was very late at night but I've never had to call someone to the front desk of a hotel before. The lobby was a dirty mess. We were staying in a smoke free room but the entire hotel reeked of cigarette smoke. Everything was generally dirty. The toilet ran sporadically for no apparent reason. Internet was "iffy" - only worked part of the time. I would NEVER stay at any Days Inn again.

Room Tip: Try the Comfort Inn
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DEBI_IFoxRiverGrove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank WAYNE H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrensburg
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Warrensburg Station
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warrensburg
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Warrensburg
Super 8 Warrensburg
#3 of 6 in Warrensburg
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Warrensburg
10.2 mi away
Laci's Country Inn
Laci's Country Inn
#1 of 2 in Knob Noster
58 reviews
8.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn- Knob Noster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Warrensburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Warrensburg

Address: 204 Cleveland St., US Highway 50 and Highway 13, Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Warrensburg
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Warrensburg
Price Range: $62 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Warrensburg 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Warrensburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warrensburg Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing