We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time zipline”

Branson Zipline and Canopy Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: World Class Eco-Adventure! Visitors of all ages soar through and above trees, past rugged bluffs and over the forest fauna in the pristine Ozark Mountains. The range of authentic eco-adventures include zipline canopy tours (guided excursions across numerous ziplines, sky bridges, and platforms)-the 2½ hr Ozarks Xplorer, the 1½ hr Flying Prospector; Blue Streak Fast Line and Free Fall Xpress; nighttime canopy tours; Wolfe Creek Photo Safari Guided Walking Tour; Ol' Blue Gemstone Mining; themed gift shop at Wolfe Creek Station, and more. As a member of the ACCT, certification of the course and all guides meets or exceeds ACCT standards. 7 miles N of Branson on US Hwy 65..
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“First time zipline”
Reviewed November 21, 2012

We had a family group of 5 kids and 2 adults. From registration to photos selections, this tour was perfect! We had a total blast-- even with a fear of heights. The crew did a great job in outfitting the gear, explaining the safety requirements and the views were spectacular... We will come back and take on the longer stretches! Highly recommend this group! Thank you!!!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank rhondak257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

744 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    640
    84
    9
    4
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chesterfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
273 reviews
142 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Attention to safety and fun”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

This was a fun family time, of all ages. Well run and great fun for all ages. Those who do not want to participate, can sit and wait to watch at the end

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Ursula S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best zipline tour in the Branson area!”
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Took the Flying Prospector Canopy Tour on 10/20/12. Don't know what was better, the ziplining, or the stories and commentary from our guides! Dave & Travis were great!! I'd 110% recommend Branson Ziplines! We'll definitely be back!!

Keith & Melissa
Greenbrier, AR

Helpful?
2 Thank Duncan501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Plains, Missouri
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“40th Anniversary”
Reviewed November 10, 2012

We LOVED it! Fascinated by the history of the area as well as how the zipline was built and how one line transitioned to the next. Our guides were very safe and friendly. I want to go back in the fall and experience the thrill of the zipline as well as the beautiful fall colors.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Elaine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
37 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“The best Zipline experience on Earth!”
Reviewed November 7, 2012

I went on the blue streak express with Dustin, Julie and Brooke as my guides. They were all amazing I was sure to tip them as they all went out of their way to make sure I felt safe and I was having fun. All I can say is if you are thinking about doing a Zipline be sure to go to the Branson Zipline first. By far the best guides in the Branson area and for sure some of the best lines on the planet. Also I met safari Dan, he is wicked smart about outdoors stuff. This is a must for anyone.

Helpful?
2 Thank dvbj66531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Branson Zipline and Canopy Tours also viewed

 

Been to Branson Zipline and Canopy Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing