We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Union
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Lodging(Saint Clair)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Old Dutch Hotel(Washington)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cedar Creek(New Haven)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveler rating
102
80
46
26
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
102
80
46
26
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgas stationyogurtpurina farmsindoor poolinternet servicehard boiled eggsroom was cleanfront desk personnice hotelstayed nightsking roomhome away from homewould stay againthe breakfast areamotelwalgreensfuneral
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 262 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ayan P, General Manager at Super 8 Union, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ayan P, General Manager at Super 8 Union, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

My husband and I recently spent 8 nights at Super 8 Union MO. Everyone did a great job taking care of all of our needs. When we need extra pillows, room-cleaning service later in the day, or whatever, they happily accommodate us, even on Christmas Day.
Five years ago my husband fractured his hip and they helped me to pack and arranged our move to another Super 8 in the town where he was hospitalized.
We stay at this motel 2 to 4 times a year including every Christmas and consider it our Missouri home. They treat us like family. In the past I have, and will continue in the future to recommend Super 8 and especially Super 8 Union to everyone!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Ann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayan P, General Manager at Super 8 Union, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for such wonderful comments for our service, staff and property. We heartly appreciate your feedback and business. We are feeling proud to know that you consider our hotel to be your another home. We have a great staff here who really loves what they do, it's great to know that you feel the same. We love getting to know our guests, especially when we get to see them over and over again. We look forward to your next stay with us. Wish you the best of 2014.

Thank you,
Ayan P.
GM
Super 8 Union, MO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

We were in Union for Christmas with family members and selected to stay in this hotel. We were warmly welcomed by the clerk, exchanged few Christmas wishes. The property was nicely decorated with lightings, was clean and the plus was the elevator and an indoor pool which we don't find in all Super 8s. The room was also clean and comfortable. The hotel is well located for easy access to US 47 & 50. Walmart & restaurants are just nearby. Thanks to Super 8 staff for all services, you were excellent. We will surely return.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ronald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayan P, General Manager at Super 8 Union, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing with all your stay experience at Super 8 Union, MO. We are glad to know that you liked our service and property. Our heated indoor pool is highly appreciated by the guests during winter as many other hotels have the outdoor pool which are closed now. The elevator is really a plus compared to other hotels, generally the guests simply doesn't want the room on 2nd floor because there is no elevator in the hotel but with us they don't need to worry.
Again thank you for selecting our hotel for your stay and hope to see you soon.

Ayan P.
GM
Super 8 Union ,MO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ayan P, General Manager at Super 8 Union, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews