We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Sullivan
Panama, Iowa, USA
1 review
“Great place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

Very nice room, clean, spacious, quiet. Beds comfortable. Pool great after a long day in the city (St.Louis). We choose this Baymont because it was away from the city. We drove into St. Louis for sight-seeing during our 4 day stay. Also a nice city park across the interstate. Nice small town feel. Thanks for a great vacation! If we are in the area, we will stay here again. Breakfast had a nice variety. After some great breakfast service, I thanked the front desk. I was told the man operating and stocking the breakfast area was the owner! Fabulous! Great job!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Connie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

537 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    259
    179
    58
    26
    15
See reviews for
266
118
28
66
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
MO
Level Contributor
56 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

We were tired after trying to make the 4 hour drive from St. Louis and decided to stop here. The only room they had was a smoking king, so we took it (although neither my husband or myself smoke). The room did have a slight smoke odor, but that was to be expected.

The room was clean and the linens were new, which was nice. We had a good, restful night's sleep and started the day with the complimentary breakfast. The sausage and eggs were the basic microwave patties, but they were good. We also had some biscuits and gravy and juice. Very basic but clean and good.

We would definitely stay here again for a quick trip. Didn't try the pool but it looked inviting.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MORachel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Branson
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2013

We were tired and rested very well. We had a small dog and were treated very well. Room and bath very clean. We will stay again as we travel this route to Ft Wayne IN from Branson MO.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Jayne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alton
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay. Very pleasant, clean, and peaceful. Really enjoyed the space in our room, the pool was very nice besides a few rude people who were also staying. But all in all it was a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Wayne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sullivan
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Sullivan
Comfort Inn Sullivan
#2 of 6 in Sullivan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
14.2 mi away
Budget Lodging
Budget Lodging
#1 of 2 in Saint Clair
4.5 of 5 bubbles 266 reviews
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#4 of 6 in Sullivan
3.5 of 5 bubbles 4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Cuba
16.0 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 4 in Cuba
3.5 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
14.5 mi away
Super 8 St. Clair MO
Super 8 St. Clair MO
#2 of 2 in Saint Clair
3.5 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan
Address: 275 N Service Road, Sullivan, MO 63080
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Sullivan
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Sullivan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan Hotel Sullivan
Baymont Inn And Suites Sullivan
Baymont Inn Sullivan
Sullivan Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing