We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stay at sullivan baymont 2013”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Sullivan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 5, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Dan R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (614)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

526 - 532 of 614 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2013

We are very pleased with our stay at your hotel. We also stayed there in October 2012. We have nothing but great things to say about our stay. Everyone was friendly and all the accomodations were great!! We were very happy with all aspects of our stay. We traveled with our pet, for the first time, and everyone was so kind and helpful. We would return there, without a doubt. It would be our very first choice in hotels! We will also try your hotels at different locations, since we had such a good stay.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Phyllis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

the person who checked us in was helpful with the accomodation and with directing us to dinner. overall, great

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We stayed here on a cross-country drive, and couldn't have been more pleased; I'd put this Baymont at the top of its price range for comfort, quality, and convenience. The room was quiet and the beds were very comfortable, the breakfast offerings were enjoyable and better than the usual "cold cereal bar" fare, and the Baymont itself is conveniently located near quite a few restaurants and shopping locations. If you're passing through the area and need a comfortable place to stay, I'd highly recommend this facility.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AsleepAtTheMeal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Edward T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 11, 2013 via mobile

Overall I cannot say anything bad, any nitpick are exactly that. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean.

My only nitpicks would be the room I was in was not very well lit, the color on the walls reminded me of pepto bismol and the water had a chlorinated smell to it.

However those are all minor and the hotel was still very nice. We skipped all of the other hotels in the area because of their horrible reviews.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dhiltbru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2013

Talk about a great experience! They not only accept pets, but they make sure that those with pets are near the exits (really key for dogs!) and they don't put them in dingy, stinky rooms. Clean, attractive rooms and comfortable beds. Great breakfast. Fantastic staff. Easy access to I-44. And so reasonably priced! Highly recommended. I stayed at a Hampton Inn that was double the price last night and this Baymont is wholly comparable. (I really don't need an enormous bathroom, and the breakfast here is better than at that Hampton.)
This is how a hotel should be run. Love this place.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CaptGreyhound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sullivan
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Sullivan
Comfort Inn Sullivan
#2 of 6 in Sullivan
122 reviews
14.3 mi away
Budget Lodging
Budget Lodging
#1 of 2 in Saint Clair
287 reviews
18.4 mi away
Super 8 Union
Super 8 Union
#1 of 1 in Union
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#4 of 6 in Sullivan
6 reviews
16 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 4 in Cuba
110 reviews
14.5 mi away
Super 8 St. Clair MO
Super 8 St. Clair MO
#2 of 2 in Saint Clair
229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan

Address: 275 N Service Rd W, Sullivan, MO 63080-1223
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Sullivan
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Sullivan
Price Range: $96 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Sullivan
Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan Hotel Sullivan
Baymont Inn Sullivan
Sullivan Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing